Lp tm kya kar rhi hai zra tello Neha ko :p
Re: Help plz..
usko advice de rahi hoon ![]()
I mean wht u r workin for.
well am getting married this Feb InshAllah and i have to go to Saudi Arabia..i want advice from u people that what short course should i do that is gonna help me there? like textile,painting,beautician or what? i want to start a business from home (ofcourse it will be of very small scale initially) but what business will have scope there? i dun wanna do job..Please help me..thanx..
Congrats neha! When did that happen? Just a few days ago u were dreaming of so many things, what made u change ur plans?
Well, for a Lahori, Riyadh is not a bad place to be except that you will have to wear burqa all the time and you cannot drive :p
If you are able to earn something, then you will also enjoy shopping there. It's much better than in Lahore. I've heard they are also opening the first cinema there.
I got bored within a week, let's see how long can you hold on :D
you can hold on if you want to....
Congrats neha! When did that happen? Just a few days ago u were dreaming of so many things, what made u change ur plans?
Well, for a Lahori, Riyadh is not a bad place to be except that you will have to wear burqa all the time and you cannot drive :p If you are able to earn something, then you will also enjoy shopping there. It's much better than in Lahore. I've heard they are also opening the first cinema there.
I got bored within a week, let's see how long can you hold on :D
thanx alot and as for my plans, u know man makes plans but Allah decides it..:)..
see scarface u being a guy got bored in a week , whereas u were free to move around, i dunno how am i gonna spend too much dependent life there :(... and i know i cant drive there too and whats the use of doing shopping all the time when there wont be any social circle as such...:(..i am really afraid how am i gonna live..everyone tells me that i'll be bored to death ..:(
y not LP?
is it easy to get a teaching job over there ?? like i have done MBA, so??
i agree with u over that practical thing..but thats what am asking what skill should i learn that is gonna help me there…i still have 3-4 months ..so ..??![]()
Teaching is by far the best (and i guess the only) occupation for women here. If you hold a master's degree, then do apply at different universities here. They pay really really well.
As for business, people have rightly pointed out boutique and beauty parlours. If you know how to do these different hair-cuts, hair dye colors and other make-up stuff, then i would recommend that you first start from your home/flat. This way, your first customers would obviously be women in your building. If youre good at it. then the word would spread and women from neighbouring flats/buildings would start pouring in. Consequently, (if you feel you can generate enough income monthly) then you can open an official shop nearby. The boutiques and beauty parlours are called "Mashgels" here.
sari energy drain ker leti hai ![]()
btw MBA would be good for uni
really?? do u teach too?
teaching takes up all ur patience and strength..by the time u come home u r so exhausted and ready to eat anyone whoo poses u with the simplest questions,,,,
is it easy to get a teaching job over there ?? like i have done MBA,, so??
aah MBA worths More, u can get a teaching job Easily if u finds ni UNI then ur waaray Niyaraay ;) coz they Pay good salary ...
congratulations neha for ur upcoming married life ![]()