well am getting married this Feb InshAllah and i have to go to Saudi Arabia..i want advice from u people that what short course should i do that is gonna help me there? like textile,painting,beautician or what? i want to start a business from home (ofcourse it will be of very small scale initially) but what business will have scope there? i dun wanna do job..Please help me..thanx..
Re: Help plz..
OMG
u r coming here ![]()
here kiss city mai?
btw congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ![]()
thanxxxxxxxxxx LP:hugz:..are u in saudi tooo? wowwwwww:D…well i will be in Riyaadh :)..what abt u??
i'm 4 hrs ke drive pe from u ..in dammam :D
I used to live in Al-Khobar. Dammam was not far away :)
oh greattt :D....and what do u do ?? study ??..how is saudi??i have heard too boring for women :(
yes it is boring for women....:(
i was in jeddah
yes it is boring for women....:( i was in jeddah
i know ..my sis lives there and wo apna sar peetnay waali ho jaati hai at times :(
wat u can do their is… keep an indian maid and lisn the stories of poora mohalla…![]()
I used to live in Al-Khobar. Dammam was not far away :)
tht is hwere i live.. isay Dammam cuz most ppl know dammam not khobar :D
oh greattt :D....and what do u do ?? study ??..how is saudi??i have heard too boring for women :(
I work :@:
Wish you a happy married life..Neha :)
i prefer teaching is the best job in saudi for a woman
Wish you a happy married life..Neha :)
thanx alot Arl :)
i prefer teaching is the best job in saudi for a woman
do u still live there ?? any idea abt home business??
well am getting married this Feb InshAllah and i have to go to Saudi Arabia..i want advice from u people that what short course should i do that is gonna help me there? like textile,painting,beautician or what? i want to start a business from home (ofcourse it will be of very small scale initially) but what business will have scope there? i dun wanna do job..Please help me..thanx..
congratzzzz and all the best for future life.
thanx alot ji :)
a boutique would be a good idea.u can get clothes from Pak and sell them here…i will surly be one of the buyers if u hv good choice ![]()
do u still live there ?? any idea abt home business??
i m in pak for higher studies.... but business ka to idea nahi hai mujhe....
a boutique will also let u socialize in the desi circle :@:
thanx alot ji :)
u r welcome....... shadi pay tou bulayoo gi nah ??
as for as business is concerned, the saudi laws are quite tough, m not sure but u cant open the business without any saudi ownership (kafeel), i dnt know thats applicable for home business or not