HELP PLEASE!!!

Re: HELP PLEASE!!!

well the fact that its grown so quickly tells me its a pimple. the best way to treat that is put triple ointment and get a skin cleanser that has retinoic acid.

So where does one find pure tea tree oil?
One I got from the body shop is concentrated.

naak pe makhi to baithnay deten nahin. pimple to moka mila to fata faat baith gaya :halo:

ignore it and it will leave u alone eventually.

I don't like The Body Shop's line of Tea Trea Oil products as it makes me break out. I have the pure stuff which I got from one of those nature/homeopathic stores. It cost about $8-$10 for a small bottle, but it's lasted me nearly 2-3 years cause you only use a tiny bit of it on blemishes.

Toothpaste small amount just cover it and dont rub it in. it will dry it.

ji nahi. koka = nose pin.

^^^ well, well, well....someone knows their rings and pins:)

Bibi, I know a lot. Aap khul ker nafsiati aur jismani massail poochiye

In pakistan it's called a nose pin.
In america a nose ring.

I rest my case!!!!!!!!!!

It’s probably gotten a bit infected. Mine kept getting better and then getting worse. Eventually I just gave up. I’m letting it heal all the way now. Maybe I’ll repierce. My mother and my MIL say that happened to them as well, because some people have a vein there that is sensitive.

Washing with antibacterial soap and then applying Neosporin helps.

t looks a tad better today.. it really does seem to be apimple, because last tiem when it got infeted, it looked different, a LOT different.. it was RIGHT over the hole n was swelling around my nosepin.. this is different, this is jus a pimple, prolly coz im always touching it.. :bummer:

Sara yar, come on. Its a friggin pimple, deal with it.

Next thing you know people will start threads about splitting a nail.

I almost never have pimples :(

Its weird, I dont obsess over it as much as I do in Pak, when theres EVERY SINGLE PERSON pointing out the tiniest imperfection.. :naraz:

All you have to worry about is how you feel. If you think you look alright then thats what counts; an occasional pimple will not change your look, it happens to everyone.

By the way how is my Pak zameen. Where did you go?

Lahore

^ cool. Im on my way to Peshawar and inshallah Karachi in June. Hopefully, I won't have to face any electrical problems (with the lights going out every now and then).

Well the most permanent solution would be jumping from the MinarePAksitan without a parachute and using a nuke as landingzone. No Pimple, guaranteed

Pimple popped :clown: