Help needed

Its my first post here on gupshup forum. I hav been reading different topics and i really appreciate everyone’s effort because it is really helping people:).I also need suggestions regarding my problem. I m engaged to my class fellow and we are deeply involved in eachother, we are getting married in a few months inshaAllah. problem is tht he knows almost everything about my past, like my ex crushes,its not that i had an affair, he realy likes me but a few days back he came across one of my chats wid a very close friend and i hope u all can understand wht kinda talk we can do with our very closed ones, so i was talking abt my ex crush and i was saying in a tafreeh mood that kya yaar i have missed that person,it was All tafreeh and no serious thing, my fiance got upset and he talked about this thing, i felt HORRIBLE!! and i deeply regret it,i have even cried because i really care for him, but Thanks to Allah he did understand me,now the question is that is this thing going to affect my married life?, my hubby knowing about my crushes, till now i have faced no problems with this ,so wht will happen in future, should i ask him clearly?i am abit worried

Re: Help needed

u shld one day call him n tell him i wana meet u n really wana talk (sound serious) sit wid him n tell him after tht chat incident whch as i told u was a complete joke i feel it necessarytht i tell u ke i only love u..i want u not to have any doubt in ur mind n heart regarding my complete love n submission to only u cuz theres nothing else i want more in life thn to be wid u...i have been very disturbed lately bcuz of all tht maybe in some corner of ur heart tht incident still exsists i cnt bare even the thought of the fact tht the guy i love may have even n ounce of doubt abt my love so i want u to tell me is dere anything...anything left in ur heart tht mayb if v talk abt v may solve or is it just tht me whos being jus too possesive like always

outcome wld b one of two...if he says there still is thn talk it out if there isnt hell just say tum zyada soch ai ho blahblah n baat finish!

p.s: i knw some dialogues r very filmy but u gota get bollywoodish to sound serious :)