Hello people 
I need ALL possible help for planning this big day for someone special…
I live in Sweden and wonder if anyone knows any good DESI (not gora!) videographer, photographer, banquet halls etc… anything to make a shaadi successful… the catering part I got sorted, and have a brief idea of how to manage the decor… but what’s a wedding without memories? So a good, skilful videographer is BADLY needed…
Thankfully I don’t need to worry about helping out with the shopping and all (for clothes, jewellery, jootiyan etc.) I already feel freaked out about not being able to sort out a video-waala banda lol
I would appreciate all entries! So keep them coming in! :))
Re: help needed - wedding in Scandinavia
LOL I got the same problem as u there isnt any decent desi videographer in DK either! But I think there is a one in sweeden I dont know if they still are around...I will check and let u know
Where are you located in sweden?
Bride2012... I'd really appreciate it :) Please do let me know!
Lady Gaga... Gothenburg
jadore le chocolat if u want a desi video banda
then go for ABCI weddings, they are awesome n mindblowing, better then other normal desi video banda
my sister got the sikh video banda, and his work was not like waaaaaaaaaaaooooooow watt a video
i was really upset abt tht, but now im thinking to book abci for my own wedding inshallah when times come.. ;D
here is the link
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/group.php?gid=2248296905