Try Dabur amla neem and lemon..this shud cure u're dandruff as well. Dandruff also causes hairfall =)
hiya thanks for that but wats Dabur is it a oil name .. ?
Dabur is the company...neem and lemon are added into it =)
Re: help needed hair loss!!
hey sidd i have the same problem my mom gets scared when she puts oil in my hair my hair is really thin and u can see my tind kasam se......
meri momne phir tip-e-nabi mein parha that is u burn kalonji (kalvaji) seeds on a dry pan and crush then and then mix it with vinegar and apply in on ur scalp helps.....
and it did...chotey chotey baal nikalna shuru hogaye they and it also help with dandruff
vitamin b also helpspar us ka yeh hai ke sirf sar par baal nahi nikaltey....
hiya
which oil do you use i have tried few but they dont suit my hair..i get dandruff with oil.?
i use dabur coconut oil
and it wurks well
for dandruff u shud prolly use an anti dandruff shampoo:)
Good tips!
there are several reasons this could be happening. One real possibility is diet; another is being sick or having a fever. The basic assumption with a high fever is that it kind of "shocks" your hair follicles and a certain percentage of them "shut off" and about 3 months after the initial flu, you start to see hair loss that can last for upto 6-9 months.
This happens to alot of people, but just to make sure, you need to see a dermatologist specifically (not a General Practitioner) and get some blood tests done as well. A Derm can assess the true reason for your hair loss and start working with you to remedy the situation.
oh and your hair will grow back if its b/c of some external factor such as a flu - BUT it takes upto 2 years to see full growth back. To notice new growth, you will see baby hairs growing in slowly that stick up a little, are a little finer. You can encourage faster growth and least damage by washing your hair very little, and when you do, make sure you have oiled your hair before as well. also have someone, such as your mom to massage your head daily to encourage blood circulation and therefore, hair growth.
hey, its bin a while now n im losin hair alot!..wen i brush my hair my hair wil fall out or run my hands down my hair il hav hair on my hands even wen i wash my hair. its reli depresn me cuz i used to hav thik hair now its like al flat n thin n it gets greasy da next day. dis neva hapnd to me b4 n am 18 yrs old. dnt fink its right for me to lose so much hair at dis age. mum recently used oil for my hair wen i washd it alot of hair cme out. plz sum1 help!
Sidd - Hey I had the same problem. It could be a combination of a lot of things combined.
Get checked for PCOS - I had this condition - it has to do with hormone imbalance. The earlier you get checked for it the better. Also causes irregular periods and infertility.
Make sure you have enough protein and Iron in your diet
Even if you have oil hair - don't shampoo everyday.
Make sure you are gentle with your hair - towel gently and don't comb in wet hair
I have been using methi dana and it's actually helping. I don't see growth but my hair does look much healthier.
ok I also have PCOS and other hormonal prbs (excess hair growth , weight gain etc) but the worst problem is the bald patches. is kalonji oil better or methi dana with sum oil better for noticeable bald patches???
THT IS THE BEST!! it really works.
I have been using the Methi Dana + Coconut oil concoction/mixture for about a week now and have noticed a difference... I now lose about ten-20 strands of hair as opposed to 100s! Alhamdulillah. :)
Gina, you're a true hero! Can't thank you enough for all the great advice. Kisses, Hugs, and alot of Duas!
Hi, Ialso contacted Mrs. zakia Siddiqui and she sent me the whole box of her herbal oil. you wont believe it new hair started to grow and hair loss vanished after 2 bottles. her no is 281-679-7693
I tried this cheap remedy and it's workin out pretty good for me.
In a bottle, add Neem powder (1 TBL) (you can easily get it from any Indian grocery store), add water and also put a little bit shampoo. Its not gonna be a think liquid, its gonna be really watery but adding shampoo will make it a little frothy. Everytime you shower, before washing you hair apply this liquid to your hair. And then wash it. Then apply shampoo and wash it. After a week or two you are gonna feel the difference. The good thing is that its herbal and it makes the hair stronger and improves the texture too.
This is gonna sound silly but it works, grate an onion and squeeze its juice out and massage the juice in to your scalp and leave for an hour or two and then shampoo.
try switchin ur shampoo thats what i did iam usin sunsilk and its doing wonders
I have been using the Methi Dana + Coconut oil concoction/mixture for about a week now and have noticed a difference... I now lose about ten-20 strands of hair as opposed to 100s! Alhamdulillah. :)
Gina, you're a true hero! Can't thank you enough for all the great advice. Kisses, Hugs, and alot of Duas!
Mashallah that's great! Makes me sooo happy :)
well i have used diffrent mixtures of oils i use coconut, almond,carrott oil and methi dana grind into it once a week and almond oil coconut oil and again methi dana once a week well basically i oil my hair twice a week and it is working for me i hope i was a bit of help :) DO NOT comb your hair while they are wet and alway be gentle to your hairs i also use leave in conditioner along with a normal conditioner :)
I tried this cheap remedy and it's workin out pretty good for me. In a bottle, add Neem powder (1 TBL) (you can easily get it from any Indian grocery store), add water and also put a little bit shampoo. Its not gonna be a think liquid, its gonna be really watery but adding shampoo will make it a little frothy. Everytime you shower, before washing you hair apply this liquid to your hair. And then wash it. Then apply shampoo and wash it. After a week or two you are gonna feel the difference. The good thing is that its herbal and it makes the hair stronger and improves the texture too.
That's great, thanks I'll try that someday as I have a real bad problem with hair loss, so much so that my so called friends call me 'char bal'
Thanks 13mera7, appreciate it ;)
God Bless You.
use biotin - 2500 mg a day
will help