Help Needed Give suggestions

There are two friends Ameer and Akbar
they both are classamtes in Engineering,both passed out(Ameer with 59% and akbar with 68%) and they did some software courses and searching for jobs to another city

about ameer

behaviour of ameer is good, very helpfull in general
he used to help his friends financially most of the times
like that he also helped akbar manytimes in his financial needs, ameer has given akbar an amount of more than 1 lakh rupees till now, and he never asked about his to return, and ameer tells akbar return back these amount when you get settled
ameer has given his ATM card to Akbar to use money for his needs

about akbar

he is Gem by person, he is also very helpful
he is in love with a girl from his same village

Problem

they both are statying in same house in another city
Ameer started doing HomoSex with Akbar
akbar does not like doing this, he warned ameer not to do this

Ameer got a good job and settled in life well
akbar is still searching for jobs,ameer helps akbar manytimes financially,
akbar love with his girl is failed due to some problems at home, and akbar went into very depressed state,but at this state also ameer used to do homosex with akbar
akbar do not like this again warned ameer manytimes and most of the times explanied about his situation and asked him try to stop it
ameer also does not want to do this but could not control himself and in rest of the things he is very good, he has lot of affection on akbar as a friend

now ameer got married to a girl now he became bisexual but still when he meet him after marriage he did homosex with akbar,most of the times when he did this ameer had taken liquor
now ameer and akbar live in seperate cities

akbar still did not get any job , now he is in very depressed state because of love failue and ameers homosexuality with him and joblessness and he is telling ameer that because of ameer he did not get job and he is not able to maary his love
he is not able to concentrate on anything ,he tells that he gets all these things in mind everytime and he do not have stability of mind
so akbar told he will tell all these to ameer’s wife and family and his friends
like that akbar already told this to one of their common friend raheen
and told that he will cut his friendship also becas of these reason
though they live in seperate cities akbar says still he get’s thoughts about this and could not concentrate

ameer asked akbar not to say like that and ameer asked him i will not repeat those things again please be my friend and don’t tell anybody about this,but akbar is not listening to ameer’s words
now akbar stopped talking with ameer

now ameer situation is bad, if akbar tell everything to all his friends and wife and family members, he is thinking to die
even now he is not able to talk freely with raheen as akbar told about him to raheem

still ameer likes akbar’s friendship just like a normal friend(not homosexual)

can anyone suggest ameer to overcome from this situation

My goodness Jappy you got a doozey there!

Maybe Akbar should find a job quick and pay Ameer back, otherwise continue watching his back.

What you can suggest is for the sick puppy to seek therapy immediately as well as putting as much distance between this so-called friend and himself as possible in order to start on a fresh page. The entire situation seems based on frustration and disrespect. These people need to REALLY self-evaluate in order to move on with their lives!

JP: Please first explain this

whats the difference between ameer and akbar had homosex OR ameer and akbar had sex :confused:

Akbar needs to pay Ameer off quick. If he cant find the money, ameer will continue harrassing akbar. Also, Akbar needs to go to a pyschiatrict/ doctor and tell him everything and get some therapy quick.

Looks like ameer will still continue to lust after Akbar, but Akbar should really continue to stay away, in fact go ahead and break off the friendship completely. If ameer still makes problems, Akbar should go and tell Ameer's wife and family what kind of son they have, and then mebbe he will get the message. Serves him right.

Also, Akbar needs to realize these type of people are not friends who use you for their pleasure. Just because he gave Akbar a loan does not mean he owns Akbar.

:(

:smack::smack::smack::smack::smack::smack:

May Allah Pardon their mistakes and give them a peaceful life. Is duniya me kya kya horaha hai … geeez

i dont think its anything to do with the money, i think that the money is another issue.

they shouldn't stop being friends, because then ameer might be like this with someone else and akbar will feel bad later on in life about amee. also to run away from the problem, i.e. not be friends, is not to solve the problem but to ignore it

they should both go to a good phsychiatrist and talk about the problem. they should continue life as they are at the moment and talking to the phsychiatrist would help and eventually solve the problem.

i think that it both who have a problem because it takes two to tango and why does akbar always give in to ameer????

Qayamat ki taraf ja rahein hain aur kiya kah saktay hain…! ALLAH khair karay Pakistan aur us kay bandon ka…!

Maybbe the difficulties are a punishment for them

Re: Help Needed Give suggestions

*Originally posted by Jappy: *

Ameer started doing HomoSex with Akbar
akbar does not like doing this, he warned ameer not to do this

akbar went into very depressed state,but at this state also ameer used to do homosex with akbar

ameer also does not want to do this but could not control himself

now ameer got married to a girl now he became bisexual but still when he meet him after marriage he did homosex with akbar

what I don't get is how it kept going on if akbar really didn't like his pipes cleaned in the first place.

if the guy was in love with a girl how could he go ahead and yuCK!!
im glad it didnt work out
i wonder how he wouldve felt if the love of his life :rolleyes: went off with another girl

I think Multany-Malang is paritially correct.
Akbar and Ameer both should visit a doctor and get things resolved. Commit that they will not do anything like that again. Most importantly, since Akbar is against such a thing, he should use a bit force if Ameer advances in that way. Also, if Ameer can not control himself, Akbar should avoid visiting Ameer at such places where they are alone and chances for having sex are high.
Besides, I think friendship is something just too beautiful to be ruined by such childish acts. Talking of my own experience, I have acted and have commited some homo acts with my close friends. For a few days, we were unable to make eye contact, but later on we talked about it, and decided that we will not do such a nasty thing again and not let our friendship be ruined. I am not a bi, but sometimes, sometimes, when blood pumps too fiercly in that area, blood supply in your brain gets less and you do commit such things! ;)
... 10 cents, my 2 cents are free! :)