My hubby bday is coimng up and I dont know wat to buy for him
I dont want to give him any clothes…Please help me out in finding something…I can spend abt $200 but not more than that ![]()
Re: Help me!!!
Maybe some nice cologne, or a gift card to an electronics store?
buy him an ipod
Does he have any intrests in electonics? some specific sports?
If he has some really old cell phone, get him a new one. It will work wonders in many ways
Fretttt he have so many colognes…basically he have evrything
whereas I dont want to give him any guft card…please any more suggestions.
Pinkkkkkkk this ipod word makes me soo angry…
I was thinking abt the same thing…I even selected one in apple store but my stupid brother in law got one for him saying me sorry..but…arghhhhhhh…please any other suggestions…
what does he like to do
can you send him to a race track for the day to drive a fast car around a track... or something like that
he loves all electronics based on new tec but no sports…He got a new cell phone like a month ago…
he already have laptop. three in one thingi( printer,scanner…) pda, digital camera…I dont knoww at to do..anything else..plzzz ![]()
He just like to spend time with family, the Baby and his laptop…basically yar really wanted to do something special for him as this time he will be celebrating bday with the baby for the first time…
beta hogya lakin tumhay aqal nahi ayi, the most important thing u gotta do is spent time with him, which of course u gonna do, but make it specail like wear clothes which attracts him, n do the stuff dat he just think bout u buy him anything n he wont mind but dont let him think for anything else on that day, so make it specail in ur way.....like instead of goin out for dinner do sumthin specail at home, like candle light, have curatinz of color which he likez....etc
^ no :p
Give em a special evening. Even though i dont think guys notice things like candles and flowers and stuff. Maybe send the baby off to somewhere and spend time together alone? Its really hard shopping for men and then on top of that if they dont have a hobby its even worse.
Lewoooooooo u r so cute
the thing is I am arranging a suprise bday for him…evryone will be there anyway preperations for party r going fine..and the only thing is gift…
and u know wat he dont expect anything that I will buy for him..he say jo lena hai apnay liye lay lo ![]()
Saraaaaaaaaaa
ab yar hur event pay aik he to gift nahi ho saktaaa ![]()
how abt a gift card to some gentleman's club or if he's into buisness aparrel then perhaps a Brooks Brother gc??
hehe
ioriiiiiiiiiii this is his first bday with the baby and I know he really wants to spend thid bday with him..my baby will be wearing topi saying that happy bday Papa…;rotfl:
Thanks for understanding my pain no doubt its soo hard to buy gifts for him as he dont have any hobby ![]()
Give him another baby :D
Thank u sooooooooooo much guppies for helping me…lussi plzz marna mutt ![]()
yar his closet is full of brooks brothers clothes…![]()
hmmm wast this gentleman club? ![]()
If u
dont mind can u tell me do u have any baby? ![]()
Nahi, meri toh shaadi bhi nahi hui
Lussi ke baatein matt sunoo.. u don want ur hubby at a gentleman club ![]()
tabhi aisay mushwaray day rahi hooooo ![]()
yar tell me wat is this gentleman club ![]()
get him a pierre cardin pen set or soemthing.. a ring.. or a watch :S