Help me

How do I get rid of mehndi from my hand, or is there a way I can make it less noticeable??? I don’t know why for some reason it came out really dark and I hate the design, it looks like I have sh*t on my hand :frowning:

HAHA…:hehe:

it’s not suppose to be funny :mad:

Tell people you raise birds or start wearing gloves…:smiley:

umm..I'll just wait for mature replies :p

have u tried washing ur hands with soap?

yes..I have washed them like 10 million times and it didn't help, smartypants.

Try baby wipes.

aik tou advice karo, aur uppar sey bateein bhee suno :hoonh:

I don't have any baby wipes and I'm too lazy to buy some...

well…you were kind of stating the obvious, of course I would try washing my hands first.

well girls arent very smart, so i just thought that may help.

have u tried using any acid? (ofcourse now, it needs to be very very dilute)

Have you tried getting a brain surgery because I don't think it's functioning properly.

lo phir sey..aik tou im helping and i get insults in return..nakee ka zamana he nahee hai.. :(

this aunty was suggesting using diluted bleach. Or maybe she meant bleach cream. Mine has faded on the palms but the backside is still dark. I still like it. Got a lot of compliments :D

It'll start to fade in a few days.
Don't worry about it too much.

Perming Solution :D

I remember when I was learning mehndi, there wrent enough hands around to practice so mum would lemme get rid of the weird patterns on my hand with a cotton ball soaked in perming soultion.

Works like a charm

use acid :wink:

or let me do the honors of cleaning your hands :blush:

thanks you guys for your suggestions..I guess i'll just wait for it to fade :(

fatalist- the offer sounds tempting but i think I’ll pass

ahahahahahahahahahahahah