Help me stop a crush

Please suggest me a way to stop developing a crush on a girl. Every time I meet her I spend the rest of the day (and night) thinking about her. She is very friendly with me but she isn’t interested in me but my liking for her keeps getting stronger every day. She is from Eastern Europe so there is a little chance of me getting her.

What should I do :frowning:

Re: Help me stop a crush

Start chatting up a girl from your own ethnic race.

oh god forbid she's not Pakistani ;(

Very helpful replies so far, keep them coming :D

Please keep in mind its a serious issue, its like a medical condition. When I'm with her my heart gets unstable, i lose sleep. I even fail to notice other chicks around me no matter how undressed they are, I become so abnormal. I really need help.

oh boo hoo
if you don't want to be in love with her then avoid her.
you'll get over pining for her once you delete her from your life.

How did you notice their state of nanga pun then

Because I'm still a man and my manly senses still work when I'm with her :D

Tauba…Ramadan ke aakhri mubarak din main iss tarha ki baatain.. :nahi:

Allah Allah karro bhai jaan

just delete her from your contacts and focus on other girls :D

I even fail to notice other chicks around me no matter how undressed they are

Because I'm still a man and my manly senses still work when I'm with her :D

Where is the ''not sure if serious'' picture, lemme find it

Ok, find the pic and share so I can understand what you are trying to say.

I say mashallah every time i see them, does that count?

:bizz:

pic or didn't happen

^ What the champ said.

Why can't you just stop seeing her?

ask her to show the pic of her mother and imagine that this is how she will be in 25 years.

if her mother is also hot then bullay bullay

!!!!!!!!!!!! funny but true. :p go for it.

Try to know her more and more and at some point ask about her past, trust me the moment you ll get to know about her negativities you ll start to repel.works wonder for me, my crush only last for few days.