CAN SOMEBODY HELP ME PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

& TELL ME THE PLACE PLZZZZ

:aliyish:

:5: kohi tu bata daay :smack:

Re: help me plzzz :(

Koozi Haleem having tens of branches in Lahore like

Chouburgi Branch

Secretariat Branch

Garhi Shahu main bazar mai bhi kafi dukanai hai , adjacent to Shezan and gourmet

last but not the least

any 'good food' which means literally 'good and nice' would definitely found in interior lahore or adjacent to interior lahore areas like mozang, garhi shahu and anarkali etc.

sorry to say but at elite areas of DHA, Gulberg , Model Town, Jauhar Town etc , you can have have good pepsi-burger-modern-fast food-pizza etc except the real taste of lahore which is found only in Interior Lahore like Nan Channai , Sri Payai, Bong , Nihari , Hareesa , haleem , Machli, nan pakorai, palak biryani , kunna, kulfa, toothia etc etc

regards

Re: help me plzzz :frowning:

thanks desert bird…

really thankx :flowers: :k:

you welcome

yaar i live in lahore …the best haleem u can get is from kozi haleem near secretariat :k:

Thankx Whbk

:smilestar:
its Waleedhbk :aj:

ok Waleedhbk

:shikari:

Any branch of Kozi Haleem near Garden Town?

I think on Muslim Town mor on ferozpur