Help me plz

I don’t know y I can’t sleep…I mean I wake up early in the morning whole day busy…and then in the night when I go to my bed I can’t sleep :bummer:

idhir odhur kurwut laiti rehti hon, praying to Allah but I cant sleep. Sometimes I read a book or watch TV or sometimes I do GS…but :frowning:

As such I don’t have any tensions or prolems,I don’t know wat to do :bummer: I sleep like abt 3:00 and then wake up like abt 6 or sometimes 7 :bummer: thats y I really feel tired and :mad:

plzzzzzzzz give me some suggestions that what shall I do? :help:

ps. I am not in love :rolleyes:

**Look Dear...

U are in Some sort of Tenssion. I would Suggest to Start Physical Excercise....
sometimes.. It happens that With lots of work... Our Brain is very Tired But Body is not.. So.. It happens..
As I am the Victom of the Same conditions as U are.. and.. :) All my frends say that.. U are in Love.. :)
But Offcourse I am not :D
So... I can Feel how bad it is.. When U cant sleep at night and Go to the office Wiht OPEN MOUTH and CLOSED EYES in the Morning.

Now.. Dont think on it more.. and.. Try to take some time out of Ur busy life for U... Go to Visit Frends.. Go to Relatives to talk... Go out to some park .. oR if U have SEA.. to sea beach...

Inshalah U will feel Gr8

Best of Luck**

Well,
I think Golden_Scorpion is absolutly right. I would add more to having exercise daily ... when going to bed do recite Ayat-ul-Qursi and Darood Sharif .. Insha Allah it will make u to sleep with full calm and also do not think a lot abt this problem otherwise the tension will increase ...

Wish u best of luck

Golden_Scorpion Thank u soooo much :k:…I will try tro take out some time form my busy life :soldier: and best of luck to u as well :k:

Amirbilal I always recite Aiatulkursi and Darood shareef but
still :(…Now I wll try my best not to think abt this problem…Thank u :flower1:

Visit a doctor, thats the best thing to do. If this has only been temporary, then exercise and stress-management are good ideas. But if its been prolonged I would suggest a visit to the doctor to see if you suffer from insomnia or like illnesses.

I hope its nothing serious, and to confirm that a visit to the doctor may be a good idea.

Don’t visit a doctor. S/he will probably prescribe medicines to you even if you don’t need them and this is not something to be taken THAT seriously. Check out the following:

How do I get a good night’s sleep?

Munniiiiiiiii Thank u :hug: But I dont want to go to doctor :frowning:

:flower1:

CurruptAngel Thank u :hug: this thing was really helpful…My Ammi g also says me the sme thing that drink warm milk before going to bed..but I dont drink milk :bummer: But still its helpful..Thank u :flower1:

do a bit of exercise before u go to bed.. it helps heaps.. i use to have the same problem... but exercise... namaz.. and reciting Ayat-ul-Qursi really makes a difference... and oh yeah.. some milk as well..

Inshallah u'll be arrite :)

bummer... i just repeated what everyone else wrote..... woops

Muskan hugs

Take care may Allah help you :flower1:

No problem :hug: I recite Aait ul kursi..but now I also start drinking milk before going to bed..Thank u :slight_smile:

Chotuuuuuuuuu Thank u :hug:

Re: Help me plz

PKM: bhi ash mayra saath often hota hia when i am in tesion
iss kaa hal too pata nahi hia
lakeen jab muj ko nind nahi atee to may Quarn parna shura kar dayta hoon ya phir DARRODshareef aor phir automatic nind ajty hia try it shayad …