- Help me help a recently broken hearted friend

All you lovey dovey GS peeps, I tried helping a very goodfriend of mine who recently got DUMPED. But as you all know I suck at things like that, now it’s upto you peeps to advise, cheer up and feel sorry for him because I can’t stand to see him cry like a woman evey 5 minutes!!!

PS: He’ll be reading this thread!

Re: - Help me help a recently broken hearted friend

My advice to him: Get over that broad, plenty of "macchhiiiz" in the "samundar"!

everything happens for a reason…like u said…good thing u found out bout it rite now…rather than later in life when u were too far to turn back.

u’d hear these kinda stories from girls..bout their ex bf’s…lekin some girls r just such…kya bolun. aisa hota hai…all u can do is…try to get over her. she treated u bad…she didnt find it necessary to tell u wut was going on or how she felt..

u deserve better. try to look ahead…instead of looking back. 4 years is a long time…n everyones gonna tell u the same thing…give it time. time is the best healer :hug:

if u wanna talk…i’m here

:teary1:

girls are like buses, aik gayee doosri aati hay aati, doosri gayee teesri aati hai, 4, 5, 6...... infinite.

wow some nerve

I will wirte my replies in quotes. Don't want Samael bhai getting upset at me, specially when I need this big jerk.

Thanks for the advice ChupKeSe. I've been with my Samael and friends the whole weekend trying to forget, and they have been doing a good job at cheering me up. Won 20$ in poker last night.. maybe it's karma cause I SUCK at poker.

I'm trying not to play the victim. It's hard though. I feel like maybe there was something I should have done, or shouldn't have, but I guess it doesn't matter. She tried to point the finger at me, but I told her "Hey. I'm not the one who was lying and cheating in this relationship". I can't believe it hurts sooooo much. I hate love!

Thanks again.

Don’t worry Samael whoever dis girl was, she wasn’t the right one for you. I’m sure you’ll find someone much better :hug:

It was a typo :stuck_out_tongue:

I :rotfl: too Sara516 and am still :rotfl: at him right now.

^haha i'm sure

Thanks for your valuable advice!

poker?? :rolleyes:

of course she’s gona blame u…no girl likes to be blamed…for nething…even if it is their fault…lekin tumhe pata hai wut really happnd..wuts rite n wuts not…choro yaar…u gotta stop thinkin bout it…u gotta start trying to at least

You've got played son. Pull up your skirt and move on.

Stop being such a bumlover.

With all due respect of course.

When I confronted her I was breaking up with her. She denied it until I started mentioning details in the emails. one of the emails this guy was saying "I've NEVER cheated in a releationship and I don't intend to start" He also had his phone number in there. I called him and it went straight to his voicemail so I said "Hi, this is Jennifers boyfriend. I found out whats happening. I read that you have never cheated in a relationship, but this quality apparently doesn't apply to her. Good bye."

I am trying Fita. I don't know why it's so hard. I just can't seem to stop thinking about everything that happenned.

Sing this song for a couple of days and it'll make you forget all your worries ...

Put the lime in the Coke you nut and drink it all down
You put the lime in the Coke you nut and drink em both togedda
You put the lime in the Coke you nut make you feel better ...

:teary1:

i hate love

Jennifer sounds like a real champ.

Any chance of her number?

Fita I am hurrrrrrrt hurrrrrrrt and you're planning on bagging my girl? I'll give you her number but for a nominal fee!

^she's not ur girl...she's a total lozer...

n u know wut...sooner or later she'll realize wut she did...n she'll regret it...