I have option of visiting one of the two places for a week
Prague, Czec
or Sydney Australia
where shud i go?
Re: Help me Decide
Sydney .. :)
Come to sydney..it rocks!
Its got pretty much everything a tourist could wish for plus the weather is the best these days :) not too cold not too hot just perfect.
I agree go to Sydney! I have been to Prague - there isnt much to see there!
Come to sydney..it rocks! Its got pretty much everything a tourist could wish for plus the weather is the best these days :) not too cold not too hot just perfect.
ICO! Do not miss. You got a host there! And you have been living in the NH so far I think. Now enjoy SH - down under!
Agar Prague hi jana hay, to apnay saath desi khanay layjana. Otherwise aapka bura hashar hoga wahan!
icon, u just got back from vacation in pak! lucky u!
Australia
Australia
Yes yes! Austral only! We're bored of Boreal! No more Boreal!
Kanjoos makhi choos!
^ naa naa hes very welcome
im jst not sure being driven by a 17 yr old would be his perfect form of a holiday ![]()
icon, u just got back from vacation in pak! lucky u!
Yaar, i had booked and planned to go to Malaysia but one person in my department ruined it by manipulating the things in a way that i cud not go. After that things got bit ugly, so now they are trying to make up for that. I wud still have preferred to go to malaysia than australia.
is this a business trip? wow mujhe bhi aisi job chahiyeh where i get to pick
I wont be as picky you can send me to either malaysia or australia i dont mind ![]()