i am planning to burn an audio CD. can u ppl kindly suggest some good tracks.. urdu tracks, melodeous. like i’ve selected so far tracks from movie “fanaa” and “kajrare” from bunty n bubbly … ur suggestions are needed to complete the CD.
Re: help me createing CD
CD tujhe sunni hai ya hamein Sunaani hai?![]()
u spelled creating wrong................... add any bhangra song :D
i wanna make a cd tooo
give me a list of good bhangra songs.
for bhangra go to the bhangra section that shud help it has all the good songs there
your use of the word "spelled" is gramatically wrong...
it should read...."u spelt creating wrong"....
LMAO, Classic example of "he without sin shall cast the first stone"...
lol whoops :D..good catch
ok that was a typing mistake .. but i'd appriciate if you can suggest some tracks instead of suggesting spellings and correcting grammer !!
DesiRock-DJ-Swami
DrZeus-Kangna
Kini Soni Lagdiyaa- Lomattic
Huqaa Paani- Ali Zafar
Ranjha Ranjha- HImmat Singh
Mata Aloke Genadevi- Iraj & Ranidu
these r some of my desi faves- try them, and if u cant find em…let me know il upload them for u
and it’s grammar not grammer:blush:
thanks for suggestions