Help me choose...

From this:

[thumb=H]dolce1693_8116340.JPG[/thumb]

OR this:

[thumb=H]oakley1693_8543020.JPG[/thumb]

:bummer:

I am in so much mushkil.. broke my specs on sunday while karting :blush:

So need new one’s now. FAST.
I’ve been window shopping for the last few days. But its so hard making a final choice :bummer:

2 :cool:..

Thanks Sandooo :k:

I was thinking the same, just the #1 is the same the one I have on this pic: (but with a little difference)

[thumb=D]F1000004.JPG[/thumb]

yep its trendy n stylish _:smooth:..

nice pic :halo:.. style na mara karo itnay :smack2:.

hamza my januuu :love:..

hows he ? … n wat at awais :kiss:..?..

^-- :smiley:

Style nahi maar raha, mai hoon hi aisa :snooty: Its an old pic waisay bhi..

Hamza is ok..

Owais too.. got new pics of him :hula:

definately # 2. try somethin new. :)

2 :k:

Bhai mujhe to dono bohot achi lag rehi he...aap dono le leh..:)

second one yaar :biggthumb

looks wayyyyyy better then no 1 :smokin2:

MashAllah nice pic, It s a classic :wink:

go for the 2nd one :k:

#1 :k:

3 :snooty:

knowing ur face qureshi bro, #1 suites u with suites and stuff.. casual 'outings' would be preffered with #2.

2 :rotato:

go for no number 1 :hoonh::snooty:

number 1 --

but it really depends on what looks best when you have it on.

First wali.

**udaasaankhein, Black Mamba, Nayab, DeSi KuRi, *** Vivacious *, Sahar02
Thanks guys for the suggestion..
But now its made even more difficult for me to choose one.

Pixxi Thanks for suggestion :wink:

Nayab, I cant choose both na. :frowning: Just wanna buy one of those.

faizy :bummer:
Thats the exact same thing a friend of mine told me. He was with me at the Opticains. But uhm, I think its time for a change. As I have been wearing this same specs for a long time now. Even though it suited me very much and more importantly it was very ‘comfortable’ to wear!

Sahar02 These 2 specs both kinda look OK when I had them on. That was after I have tried on a HUGE number of specs at 5 different Opticians! You see, I am choosy when it comes to buying something like this. :slight_smile:

MQ Thanks :slight_smile:

i like the first one :love: