Re: help me choose THE ring
sari achi hain…kia ferk perta hai jaisi bhi hoo ![]()
I like the first one you posted...
btw the second one looks like mine difference is mine is in gold:D
the second last one is gorgeous... i prefer the pear-cut over marquise though :)
i like the 2nd one and the 2nd to last one best
I would go for the 2nd one!
i love the first one..hats like the one i got....
girls love big diamonds bhai :D
the first one is quite elegant.....think the reson why ppl might say it looks show-offy is because the diamond looks too big in the picture.....plus u get to choose how big of a diamond u want--and this depends on the size of the girls finger and hand and wht will look the most graceful:):):)
cartier has beutiful designs of these classical solitares if u need more ideas (its super expenisve so good for ideas and to look at...lolzzz)............
why dont u ask her a few questions casually...like do u like solitares or the enternity diamond rings, which diamond cut do u prefer (round, square, emerald, oval, heart......etc).....afterall its her hand that will wear it forever:):)
tiffany’s also has a great range of designs… i love love LOVE their Legacy design and you can get any of their styles copied from dubai or pakistan for **much **less than their $22,000 price tag!
http://www.tiffany.ca/Engagement/Item.aspx?subCategoryid=1004
i vote for the first. and the pear cut design is gross, sorry just my opinion. reminds me of a very 80s centric ring.
my husband let me pick it out :D
it wasn't exactly the traditional surprise, but i got the most perfect ring ever that i love.
I would say listen to ur heart, whichever u like get that one :)
I agree with SGC - you are just paying more for the name at Tiffany’s - thats a very beautiful ring SGC - drool
if its engagement ring then the first 1 , the engagement ring should be simple!
I love 4th and 6th
I've seen the 1st one on about a million desi people!!
spare me please!
Good Luck
Diamonds certainly are forever – the hardest substance known to man, and also the most beautiful. Diamonds are as much of a science as an art – it makes sense that you want to ensure that you are buying exactly the right diamond for you.
Well, I think you should depend on your own opinion, all you need it’s that you and your partner like them and they are suitable for you!
2nd
I got # 2 on my engagement and it looks beautiful
my vote is for # 2
i love the first one..hats like the one i got....
girls love big diamonds bhai :D
Same here :)