Re: help in lookin smart on engagement.
By the way, good to have you here and definitely tons of congrats on your engagement!
be confident in whatever u are... Congrats on ur engagement girl.. and for ur hair dont go for a tight, back combed or whateversort of joora.. go for light curls on one side or even braid with motia flowers will also look good.
waiting for pics
m baq ;)
thnx psquard and mehar, n ya will def follow ur lines... mujhe tou flu n bad throat bhi ho gaya hai :(
aww poor u... its probably stress that has taken a toll on ur health! gosh... it mst b a nitemare to b sick before ur own engagement/weddin! just chill, take ur meds on time. get weel soon honey! :)
wear sarah palin glasses...they make ppl look smart....
P.S. Congrats on engagement..
lol!
water is your best friend.
hey galz.... gdmorning.... hope u ppl ll be best in health (inshaALLAH) n ya now m much confident as my dress is in gd touch(dress is ready) n dupata bhi acha lag raha hai... rest i have ma shoes from stylo (golden medium heel) anf mu purse from haroons's .....
mehandi ICHRA BAZAR se lagwaoon gi (one ov ma family frnd guided me ths) a guy in ichraa has his mehandi business, he applies mehndi with injection srynge...
ok ji m goin baq home now,,, c u guys after monday now wid a new status..
tata
hey Congratulations... hope ur engagement good, if it was yesterday...
waiting for the pics eagerly....
tc
yeah, congrts.. tell us all abt it ... how was it. and do post pics like u promised :)
hey galz m baq.... i have sm of ma pics kindly teme the procedure to post the pics...
wb honey!!!! on your rite hand side you will see "features", click on "image upload" when you have finished writing your post. browse and click on the picture and once its uploaded, it will show a link, copy paste that and put it in the message. we are all waitin :)
mmmm ... how paindu i em :)
ok leme follow ....
these are taken from cell fone....