help help help

Where can one get these dramas in pakistan? trying hard to find them.

1. Fehmida ki kahani Ustaani rahat ki Zabani
  2. Jhok Sayal
  3. Drama 81-85 series
  4. Darwaza
  5. Qurbatein Aur Faaslay
  6. Zard Gulab

If somebody has them on dvd/vhs, please do uplaod it online so people can get to watch these classics.

Re: help help help

Lilly, I have not checked but you can check out this link

Pakistani Music, Dramas, Pakistani videos, Lyrics and Entertainment - Muziq.net

They usually have most of Pak dramas there.

Thanks Fairy. I checked on their site but they do not have them. really hard to find old dramas.

Yes I know really hard to find them. I tried to get hold of some in Lahore but could not find the Cds.

Al Mansoor Videos are supposed to have a big collection of all kind of vids. I visited their shop here in Abu Dhabi once and could see quite a lot of Pak dramas there. Below is the link to their site, send them email and see if they have the dramas you are looking for.

Al-mansoor Video

Another link:
Pakistani DVD Drama, Pakistani Dramas on DVD - TV Drama On DVD, TV Serials On DVD, Video CD - Buy online Pakistani DVD

Try to google online stores for Pak dramas and hopefully u will find some. Let me know too if you find something really interesting.

Best of luck…

^Tops!!! I'll let you know if I m successful in finding these classics.

arrey yaar fehmida ki kahani tou mujhe bhi bohat shiddat se chahiye....me going to pak soon hope i can find it there.....i also want zara si aurat....telefilm of bushra ansari, shafi mohd and behroz sabzwaari......inke illawa i want loads of other dramas like karb (samina peerzada, shabbir jan)....i also want telefilm cat walk (irsa ghazal, saleem sheikh, saira khan).......and i want mystery theatre series too that used to come on stn

have you guys bought dvds from cdstore? Pakistani Drama on Video CD - Buy Pakistani Dramas Online - Latest PTV,STN Dramas on DVD,VCD ?

I have managed to get hold of Roohi Bano's classic "Kaanch Ka Pul", "Ya Naseeb Clinic" and "Fehmida ki kahani Ustaani Rahat ki zabaani".

Still looking for Jhok Sayal.

^ where from? online?

Rainbow Center in Karachi would have them all..