Re: helluuuu

heyyyyyyyyyyyy

did u miss me ?? :naraz:

tell me honestly… cuz i did miss u alot :sheyn1:

Welcome back … where have you been ? :chai:

^ hey Ataaaaaaaaa :cb:

i still cant stop thinking of ataaaaaaaaa (urdu wala)

how r ya :@:

^-- you and your obsession to food :cb:
well I am very beautiful and fine shine! how about you ?:-p

^ i am smart, intelligent, brain+beauty combined, beautiful, wonderful, very very kind, sweet, truly amazing…

:champ:

I only asked about you, not the entire world :stuck_out_tongue:

i only know abt me… i care less abt the world :snooty:

YOU mean all of above are inside you ? but how you manage so many personalities ? :s

its all God gifted :champ: alhumdolilah

oh i forgot to tell u … i am very aaajiz :smooth:

aww mashAllah, but you know some one here might ask you for a proof :cb:

oh yeh ???

let me give u a proof

btw how many do u need…

even the director accepted that i am nice :champ:

*how he accepted it is totally another story :devil: *

ooo ATA and BH talking:@:

tell that story :chai:

nahi naaaa … first u have to believe me that all these qualities r in me :snooty:

TU ???

u can join us too :sheyn1:

I dont think you are that fat to hold all those in you :cb:

hii.. kaisi ho? =]
here and there yaar.. busy with life

I can’t tell you if I missed you cause I don’t know who you are =P

I got married and had 4 kids =P

you guys are more dedicated than I am, :hehe: to GS

Thats such an achievement MSL, people should listen you and should stay away from GS … 4 kids and a hubby wow :cb: