Hello

How’s it? It’s like the second snow of the season here. Everything looks so pretty…while I sit by my fireplace :stuck_out_tongue: (otherwise it’s too cold)

Also, can someone tell me why are broom handles so short. Stupid thing gave me a backache :grumpy:

@SID_NY @OneYourMomWarnedAbt @ekumunng @Shak @khattichic @us1415 @sweefs @Sentry @teggy

Re: Hello

Dont know about snow, but rain is doing my head in

ahhh…if only we can get snow here…I love snow…

Light rain last night, still no snow but the wind is unforgivingly cold. Broom shortness will make your ‘luck’ flexible.

how is it doing your head in? is it like…raining on top of your head and like…smashing it inside? you brits and your weird terminologies :vivo:

come get ittttttttttttt. seriously. it’s been snowing non stop from like 6 am. driving will be CRAZY

HEY are you in montreal still? i get montreal radio on my car radio. thought you should know :smiley: loads of french speakers, like in walmart. like why are you in walmart? ANYYWAYS.

how will a short broom make my luck flexible? :bummer:

Broom handles used to be big but when you started flying on them they started making 'em small. :silly:

And seedhay seedhay bolo na, budhi hogai ho :wink:

Second snow already? Yikes!! Please keep it to yrself. Its so freaking cold here. Last night there was a layer of ice everywhere outside.

Ha ha very funny :rawr:

LOL haan ho gayi hoon. Ab kya karoon? Khud hi bata do how you’ve dealt with budhapan for so long :halo:

Yes 2nd snow! We had ice for a few hours a couple of days ago. Now the snow accumulation. Aaaaaaaand the clouds are a scary grey now :crying:

Will let you know once I get old.

yes still in montreal, yesterday roamed around saint-catherine and found a low price shirt at Winners :smiley: , today don’t have courage to go out.

Awwwwwwwww, about the broom.

aap say kisi nay poocha? :barbie:

why does shopping suck here :crying: I’m planning on making a visit to the newly opened outlet center here. i think it’s close to nepean? or like around there… let’s see if it’s worth the hype. otherwise i’m taking a 5 hour trip to TO to shop :grumpy:

Are you in Montreal?

No,

This isn’t touristing season in Montreal is it? Should I just wait for Spring?

No, come next summer unless you wanna meet some very important personality in Montreal :stuck_out_tongue:

Wait till you read the chav tongue sweefs spits out :frowning:

Hello

It’s raining steadily here and dark and gloomy, but temps are hovering slightly above freezing for now :vivo:

Im extra special so i say “its doing my nut in” :phajja:

I was in southall yesterday at Creams and had after eight ice cream. :yummy:

Aap nay. :emmy:

But it’s boring right now :frowning: I wanna do somethingggggg

No surprises there, @sweefs is a chav

As long as it’s above freezing, I say it’s always good

mashallah. :smack: :smilestar:

Jee nahi, you eavesdropped :barbie: