Re: hello

hi lifey :)
wasup

Thanks Fasanti…you sound so much like poppies…:hugz:
hi lifey :lifey:

heeeeeeeeeeeeeey fasantiii :lifey:

nothing, i should be studying :bummer: how are u?

HEYY appless!:smiley:

^what do you study lifey?

:lifey:hey applestoo :slight_smile:
you really think me sounds like Poppies?
wow dats such a huge compliment! thankooo :smiley:

:lifey:hey lifey!
aww u got exams comin up den?
me ok :slight_smile:
u started study or not yet? dun worry it will be ok! me will pray for you :slight_smile:

ok me really going to sleep now :yawn:
miss ya all!
InshaAllah talk to you soon.

be happy and safe my dears :slight_smile:

Allah Hafiz fasanti…sweet dreams :hugz:

aww thankoo :slight_smile:
and you too for when u sleep:hugz:
and for now have fun!

Hi :slight_smile:

NV.......You could have said hello to everyone? where have you been?

hello ghochu mal
how’s life in india :@:

@ apples i agree with u
something wrong with NV :bummer:

Hi how r you and whus up..guchu is a strange name..what is it mean ?? :)

lemme google it :D

i googled it

ghochu means a fool :D

K337 stop watching too many bollywood movies :bailan

haye hayeeeeeeeeeee

:slight_smile:

hahahaha

ni ki hoya tenu? tun tey chungi pali sein.

pingu

:uz: may be he is searching new names all the time for his acting here in Gup Shup :2guns:

:omg: does it?

:vivo: oh

aww :hinna: shukar hai kisi ko to mei yaad hoon.
:@: mei piktures ka bhool gayi thi.yaad hi nahi raha

Lifey has turned into romeo since u have left.She doesnt eat or sleep .She jsut keeps staring at ur pic

:cheegum: