hello

hey guys and girls

I am new here and it looks fun so far. I am from Peshawar as you can tell from my nick, but currently I live in Kingston, Ontario. Anyone else here from the area?

Alright thats good enough for now about me

Re: hello

Welcome! I am newbie here too....yay or should I say eh :)

hey uuu new kids on da block lol im not dat old my self i hardly postt i get lost for 4 months and then i come to GS haha i have a short memory thats why i forgot that im part of GS as well ..hahaha

ne wayz welcum welcum to u both! enjoy ur stay! n im also from ontario :D

oo btw just one question larki ho tum dono?

oh no, I am not from canada

yah your not but i think the other one is!.. so where r u from?

Hi Pekhawari !

Pa Khair raaghlay :bb:

***Welcome to GS ! ***

Don’t get addicted :smiley:

welcome to gs

Helo dear … :wave:

My second fav Pakistani city after Karachi… for a reason that my Grand papa was from there :slight_smile:
Great city which has a culture, values and history and produced many great people who are / were famous all around the world…

Thanks everyone for welcoming me

nahi yaar, mein londa hu kaho to sabit karawoon kya lol? where in ontario?

lol i will try not to get addicted altough i have a feeling its abit too late for that because i have been here for the past 5 hours consecutively now

indeed its a nice city, I haven’t been there for about 5 years now :frowning:

ps: where do you guys get those smilies from? I didnt see any :frowning:

**^its hidden..........

n welcome ..

welcome to gs!

welcome :bb:

enjoy GS rox :@:

hey hey! i've got family in that city. go there occasionally. are you working or in queen's?

Hello jee da pekhawar khaaphairay. lol

oh heyyyyy

sup gal..(guy) :konfused:

Pa Khair raaghlay … see i know pashtu too

hahahahaha sheyn doesnt even know i copied her :omg:

Once I said to a guy: Pa Khair Raghlay
He replied:* Dum daba kay Bhaag lay*

:(