hello..

This Is Just to let u guys every thing isfine between me and the mods or gizzy jo bhi…

soo message for people who were with me in my dillema thnx alot i appriciate all of ur energy given in to this topic and problem thnx to u its been solved :slight_smile:

ppl who r makeing it bigger issue then i am…or using my shoulder…BACK OFF !!

if i am fyting with GS its becuz i have ryt to… but on the other hand i love this forum and i will do whtever to protect it.. lehaza now on agar MERA NAME LE KER kisi ne is issue missuse kya … personalyy for me he/she is not a true guppy then..

GS is just not a forum site for me… its like since 2002 or whenever my half of the life i have spent here since i used to b here 20hrs a day… GS has given me alot and now tht i had problems guppies provedd tht yes i am a true guppy here and i have ryts too.. mods admins Gizzy director kisi ko beech me lanay ki zeroorat nahi he we all r kool and i asure u jiska jo prblem he khud solve kerei nDONT NAME IT ON ME…

Re: hello..

Long time no see … :lifey:

Even though i dont know what happened , but since its fine … then its Great.

yeah u go girl

tell em :ASA:

JJ …

:hug:

I wanna post a song … guess keroo kon sa :p**

manhus koi WESA SONG lagaya tu bohet bura hogaaaa

Thank you for announcing the clear-up Jia, it’s always nice to see people who love this site because at the end of the day you must love it to keep coming back for more :wink:

said it like atrue GUPPAN :jhanda:

we love gs:blush:

**JJ … just cuz u opened this thread … i wont post that song :mocking:

cadte aj nai tu kal u will DIL JAIAYING ME.. tu abhi hi kerdo :snooty: :frowning:

lifey :slight_smile: akhir i have to give bck sumth ntoo ryt :slight_smile:

sweet thts just how i am .. and i hope sab log aese hon take ainda cuz of sum1 baki logon me argument na ho

good to see ppl can clear up misconceptions without any egotism.

Its a shame ppl always tend to use such situations to make more of a bigger issue than it is already.

You go girl :)

:) its all i nthe heart PP .. its ll in the heart :)

is it my feeling or am i getting ignored ??? oh well :crying: :crying:

aw champyyyyy :hug:

noo i was just readingur comment n thinkn how can i miss tht :stuck_out_tongue:

h ruu where were uu

*JJ ... nah ........ gana maaf kia tum pey :p

was just giving annoying exams , now its fine :teary2:

jia jeeee me loves you!! hugz!:hugz: