hello :@:

i missed all of u :@:

and bring me chicken soup :asa:

Re: hello :@:

We missed you as well....... BUTTTT i am not eating chicken this week here...:D

Billi, I missed ur floody posts. Why u take such long leaves of absence is just beyond me :teary2:

adeeba: r u on a veg diet this week??:hmmm:

DV: been lil busy naa schools and all :bummer:

im lovign the weather :sadiyah: hows the weather at ur side peeps??:@:

:sadiyah: :sadiyah: :sadiyah:

Bili, what were u busy with? Were u visiting the Queen in London, Scaring the mice under her seat?

Da weather is fantastico :k: I wish the air would get more crisp but yay 21^C bhee boray nahien :@:

ummm sort of :cb:

who gives a damn bout air as long a s the clouds r there :@:

and i dont like winters :aj:

^ lol... I for one looooooooooooove winter. That too when everything is covered in a blanket of fresh snow. So fun to make foot prints, and then follow the same trial home not making new ones :)

snow mean below zero and below zero mean i wud have to hibernate to survive :vivo:

hibernating is good. Gives you a fresh outlook on life when u are revived back to breathing sane :cheegum:

:vivo:

WHERES MY CHICKEN SOUP PEEPS??:aj:

:naraz:

^there’s none running loose here, so none to hunt, kill and de-feather and cook :frowning:

Would u like gopher soup rather, I’ve heard from fellow kittyz thats its quite seasonable and tasty :yummy:

btw, Are you and K337 held secretly in captivity in Somalia instead? But ur captivators are forcing u to proclaim ur location as KSA instead. U two peepz are alvayz hungaburry :aq:

Let us know :fatee:

then get a pigeon hunt it de-feather it and cook it i jst want soup :aj:

aj meyn skool nehe gae :teary2:

y??:hmmm:

u bhi meri tarha school se bhagtey?:cb:

lets play then :phati:

g nehe :(

y??:frowning:

khelo naa mere saath :crying:

im gonna splash water on u :phati:

he he he....... i am not on any diet...why should i when i am already underweight....
Chicken nahi khana hai na mujhko...:D
Toh.... kaisa tha aaj ka din??

jo kerna he ker lo meyn u ke terah pane se derte nehe hon :asa:

hello adeeba wer from :wave:

why dont you make yourself some chicken whatever na....:)...we too will share and eat....:D