life stinks! :)Welcome to Gup Shup! :)
take care

Oh yeah, another one.

bat girl
khushamadeed :)

sab batmano(n) ka raja
MahaRaja

Hello batgirl, welcome.
Do you like darkness, then come to me, i'll take you to the dark side of moon, and ofcourse earth.

Bittersweet, here's my favorite line of it >> Pack up! Go home, u're thruOOOOOOOOO! etc, etc<< (Mulan's).

Batg Irl (hehehe...) howdy? So, u asked howz like eh? Well u know half of it already so the other half.... maybe some other time :)

Later!

Alicia, you here?
Cool! Welcome!
yeh batgirl khud kahan kho gai? achha, shaid mission pay gai hui hai. aati hi ho gi...

[This message has been edited by Yasmeen (edited 09-03-98).]

Walaikum assalam !!

Welcome to Gupshup, life is fine alhamdolillah, and treating me very well, :)) , Well chat.... puranay din yaad dila diay, lol, well, i use to chat on IRC but .. n e ways. Hope u will enjoy u r time.

Allah Hafiz / Assalam O Alaikum

Oye Batg Irrrl!!! >>My nick for ya, howz it :)<<

Wake up! R u out or what? Shud tell ya that I arived home all in one piece teeheehee... Alhamdulilah. Oh, just forgot :)

ASAAALAAAAAAAMOOOOO ALIKUM WA RAH MA TULLAH!

Still need to work on that "Aain haa"
Later :)

great another chick ..welcome to desi hell

Hello Batgirl:

How is life? hmmmmm hanging in just like a bat.

will love to chat how and where?

UsmanRanjha: If this is hell what are you doing here?

MOHSAN
i am a hell spwan

The question you have asked How is life, goes with you name because how would you know what life is because you are always UPSIDE DOWN :)

Hello everyone!
Bittersweet what's with the nick?
Yasmeen...sorry i'm not Alicia.
Niaz and Mohsan...i'd love to chat. Write me at [email protected]

Hi Badgirl,

I think we can have lots of fun together.
I am bad too in fact very very bad.

Welcome to GupShup.

Badboy, Imran

And yes my “chashma” is very old ;)

Hey Imran. How's it going,badboy?
Write me at [email protected]
Hope to meet u there!

She is hungry for your e-mail, Imran bhai. Why don't you click a message?

[This message has been edited by Sarfraz (edited 09-12-98).]

Oh my God, is it true or I am dreaming?
Syber dating!! here I come.

Aur Sarfraz Bhai, Sabar ka phal mitha hota hai.

:) :) :) Imran

Yeah...wake up, man.

Go and get her before someone else grabs her.

Sarfraz, you're welcome to chat too!