Hello....

Is it me you’re looking for?

Damn Lionel Richie is hot.

Yeah, I said it. It had to be said. I know you’ve all thought it.

Re: Hello…

Im really worried about most GS guys :konfused:

why do they always find other guys hot…

just the thought of saying something like that makes me want to :yukh:

Re: Hello....

I'm forty and I am saying - Damn he's old!

who da hell is he??:bummer:

Fita is HOT.

Is he sitting on Stove:confused:?

yes he is na :wink:

Appreciate his hotness. Its Lionel Richie. I suppose I’ll have to prove his hotness by linking you to a picture.

http://www.gocontinental.com/photos2/richie_l2a.jpg

Age is no barrier for love.

So are you me darlings.

Yeah I shouldn’t’ve sat on that stove :bummer:

Hot nahi bolna chayay :nono:
it is not a good word for kids :frowning:
i suffered alot by saying “hot” once :teary1:
by the way who is this person? i doubt he is my prince charming :blush:

bad taste..

you guyz have no taste… :smack: well…

u have to prove a guys hotness ....

dont sound that great .. but goood to see u back.

whos lionel richie? :confused:

^ he is ur raj kumar :rotfl:

:stuck_out_tongue: mera raj kumar? jee nehi..UR RAJ KuMAR :d:D:D

^ acha woh to tumhara bohat pochta hay :smiley:
Desi-churial :rotfl:

dafa ho :stuck_out_tongue: jo meri shakal dek ke bhag jaye…wo to tumhare hi raj kumar hosaka ta hai kyon? :hehe:

umm..u call dat hot...i wonder who is "not-hot"????

You fools don't get sarcasm do you.

No wonder I hardly come on here.