**Hi-im new on here-have just joined after reading thru these forums for a while i finally decided 2bcum a member2
so just thort i shud introduce myslf so…HELLO EVER1!! XXX
Re: hello xxx
hey pinkdiamond...wats up? welcome 2 the forums :).
Hi-im old here-have joined way before reading this thread and now I finally decided to reply in your thread 2 :-)
so just thort i shud introduce myslf so ..... HELLO PD!!! xoxoxo
^ yay CCB ki behn tho nahi hai kaheen? ![]()
welcome to the forums mayunn=] i’m lois’s dadi =) any complaints about her, report to me 8-|
yea sweet.i.f is my dadi ![]()
yes any reports about me should be complained to my dadi and then she will show u the bat lke this → ![]()
You have nothing about you in your introduction so please mention , your age , location ,gender , profession , what are your likes and dislikes , what do you want to become when you grow up, who is your favorite religious scholar , Which kind of movies you like , are you vegetarian , your star , your stone , your date of birth , address and social security number.
Oh and yes please avoid text messaging lingo as much as possible. We do not charge for posting here on per word basis , we bill you based on number of posts.
beware. we all seems so nice but in reality … ![]()
bank account number and daddy’s VISA or MASTER card details… ![]()
welcome to gupshup maaaan!
I am not like
I am a more like
, ask anybody here. Everybody else is like
here.
guys stop harassing poor girl/boy ![]()
welcome on forum have fun…
Once I get the address, name , date of birth and social security number I can get VISA and Master cards myself. Not a problem.
Hi-im new on here-have just joined after reading thru these forums for a while i finally decided 2bcum a member2 :-) ** **so just thort i shud introduce myslf so......HELLO EVER1!! XXX
Bohat Dair kee Meharban Atey Atey
Hamain Kushee hey Ap ka Faisla Hamarey Forum key Haq main hoa, warna pink key saath tu hamaray zehan main sirf "Panther" hee ata tha.
lolz dat was quik-u all seem so nicee :-)
**ahoo walay log ney... faltoo time ee... come and join us!
oh you already did :D
P.s. Welcome **
welcome PD! u know lois is 70 yrs old and her daadi 140 yrs old. welcome to old ppl's forum
Hi Arusha ![]()
how old r u then?
well il try to tell you all as much as i can-but are answering these questions necessary to become a member on here?not that i mind...and sorry for the txt lingo its the only way i can type so fast!
anyway here goes...
Im a 23yr old Muslim, from the UK and I am female. Currently working in sales but am also a makeup artist/beauty therapist hence I'm studying at college to complete my qualifications so I can start my own makeup artistry business in the future.
I have many interests and am quite a creative person so love shopping, drawing, art, makeup,eating,readin books, movies, smiling, my family, friends, an not forgetting my other half of 5yrs :-)
And Im a gemini not that Im really into star signs, horoscopes etc.
Is this enough information for you now MIRCH?:-)
no bank account or cell #?
one more Brummie!!!
Lois it’s Ehsan bhai registering with new nicks and trying to fool us all.. ![]()