hello shello

hey guys :wave:
just dropping in to say hello. how is everyone doing? :hula: i kinda miss GS lol :blush:
i’m afraid to say i have lost my talent for silly threads :teary1: oh well. it’s summer vacation now and i have nothing to do…wat’s new around here?

Re: hello shello

hey m_s_l :wave: am fine shine..how are you?? :wave:

me is the same :hula: same same…

la la la

Walikam hey :wave:
I m fine ALLAH ka sukar hay
and how are you

:eek: :wave: kiya hou rha hey :stuck_out_tongue:

:salam:
hru

welcome back sweeto. :hug:

and u wont believe it but I was thinkign about u today. I thought I will ask someone about u if u r doing alright. :flower1:

hello MSL :wave: kithe gayab ho tusi :frowning:
me fit n fine :smiley:

Moti did u got my pm na ? :eek:..
sab se zeaada i missed u at s :teary1:…trust me on this :(:(

PS: welcome bak :hug:

**IS - **i’m good too, just missed u guys so decided to post =)

****insan **- **mera bucha :hug: how r u yaar? how’s ur family? how’s school and everything else?

**papoo - **hey u must be new. nice to meet u

**MAMBA BHAI!!! **- omg yaar i miss u soooo much :hug: how have u been?? lol u were really thinking abt me? that’s so sweet :blush: yeah i’m fine…just enjoying summer vacation

**DM - **good to hear from u yaar =D mein to idher hi thi…just not on GS hehe

**SANDI!!! **- hehe i missed u too dadi amma =p tum to kabhi MSN par bhi nahi baat karti :grumpy: anyway wat’s up?

hey msl.. how are u ? kahaN ghaib ho ajjkal app?

baas yaar i guess the GS addiction wore off lolz. oye i’m still mad at u for not inviting me to ur shaadi :snooty:

[quote=“masoom_se_larki”]
**IS - I’m good too, just missed u guys so decided to post =)

**insan **- **mera bucha :hug: how r u yaar? how’s ur family? how’s school and everything else?

QUOTE]

i am fine baji ALLHAMDOLIAH what about u :hug:

every one is fine, study is going great. just miss u coz u r still in my list but never see u online :crying: i have only 20 people in my list which only choosen one and u r one of them but i never see u only :(

wasey how r u ? what about ur study ? taking summer classes ? keep in touch gald to see u back :hug:

arey.. chalo rukhsati peh ajana :-)

**YOU **never talk to me :hoonh:

Wasup buddy!

yeah sweety, I was thinking about you, Cuteswee2 and Pakistani KuRi. and I thought I will open a thread or ask someone ke where are these sweet gals. and then I notieced ur thread :smiley: so you know about the other two?

cute swee2 baji is fine , she si just busy in her finals pray for her :slight_smile:

well so keep posting :flower1:

aww…yeah i misst them too. nope, haven’t heard from either. yaar u kno abt YKKB or nibss or pagaldeewani :crying: all my old friends

**Sandi - **i love u :smiley: