Re: Hello my padawans

Can we stick to the topic please Capt. Janeway :rolleyes:

You called me Janeway

So no.

Make me. :snooty:

-Vanishes-

What do you want me to call you, Picard? Are you ganja and smart at the same time? :snooty:

Vanish karo.

Robert, isko duster sey maaro, mar bhi jaye ga, mit bhi jaye ga :snooty:

zshooooom.................. zshooooooom

Shak09 is 7 of 9 ...

grrrrrr...

Who is Robert lol!!? :aq:

7 of 9

Ah, made the show worth it :smooth:

Don’t you know Robert and his boss :hayaa:

Someone edumacate this guy please :nahi:

yes, the only good thing that came out of ST: Voyager

Who is Robert?! :no:

Nah, I loved it! I’ve watched each episode like 100 times, yes I am a geek :snooty:

are you going to beat me up if I say I haven't seen sitaara jang? :(

Robert is a famous comic villain from Indian movies

No man, Voyager was the one that took the whole franchise down the drain. I am a big Next Generation fan. I recently watched the last episode of NG for the 10th time I guess. It still leaves me with awe the way they put the whole story and brought all the characters (even the dead ones) in that 2 hours finale.

NO we know that you are a big Goivnda movies fan.

I would be Obi Wan. I love Obi Wan.

Shak = Jabba the Hut.

The likeness is uncanny :hmmm::stuck_out_tongue:

Oh come TLK Bhai, Voyager wasn’t that bad! The Doctor’s acting and 7 of 9 :stuck_out_tongue: were great!! The last episode was a bit…unreal…but the others were okay I think, TNG was excellent. Its first season wasn’t great but it got better and better.

Anyone seen DS9, I loved most of it too!

Lmao!

Jabba looks very good-looking, I think you’re jealous :snooty:

I am itching to annoy you with something you said, don’t push me (push me I need a reason) :stuck_out_tongue:

nahh I find Ted Bundy way more interesting than govinda and star wars.

DS9 was ok but Star Trek is not Star Trek without a moving spaceship. I mean, how many adventures can you face when you are not going anywhere, although DS9 was a good starting point for Voyagers.

The Bajoran ‘religion’ episodes were crap though :vivo:

There was another..‘Enterpirse’

The biggest piece of let down it was

Niksik, you wrote padawan in Cafe. I think a lot of people will think someone passed gas and run the other way.

Niksik- You’d be Queen Amadelia, which would make your spouse..uhh ruh roh. :hehe: