Hello, I'm new here...

Hello :slight_smile:

My name is Chitra, and have just joined your forum, its really good!

I am based in London (UK), and have just started my own bridal makeup and hair business (not allowed to post website, til after 25 posts!)…

take care, have a good day :slight_smile:

Chitra

Re: Hello, I’m new here…

Hi Chitra :wave: and :welcome:
Hope you will have a great time here!

Re: Hello, I'm new here...

Welcome to Gupshup Chitra ji, I hope you'll enjoy your stay here. :) Good luck with your business.

Aaah, thank you so much Waterfall and Talkh....so sweet of you...!

have a good day,

Chitra :)

You too!:)

talkh =/= soo sweet :snooty:

lol,chalo someone called you sweet :omg:

welcome chitra :waves:

welcome to GS Chitra! have a nice time here. :)

Give out free coupans for your hair saloon. :o it’s a GS tradition for every new member joining the community and owns a bijness. :chai:

haha xelophanez bhai coupon bhi free nahe miltey :)

rupya lagta ha :)

captain FT where u live in gjr?

my cuzins live in satellite town :D

Ahh, thanks guys so much....chat to you soon,

take care,

Chitra :)

You need it dontcha. Going bald earlier than expected? :wink: :omg:

Hi Chitra,
I’m from UK too..wanna give me a free makeover? :@: I’ll be your best friend! :smiley:

heyy sweet i.f, would love to....! :))

I love that cute little girl in your signature video by the way, she's adorable!!!

x

tk care

aww yay! You know there’s a lifestyles forum aswell we’re you can talk about fashion/makeup etc. You can be an advicer there :wink: Enjoy all the forums! :slight_smile:

Thanks so much..!

take care

x