Hello everyone!

Re: Hello everyone!

*i didnt asked nething ........

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Cadet,

I'm glad you are here, so the cafe is not deserted, we have some good company around............so whats going on ?

**Hey NV .........

trying to keep my self awake ;)

wat abt u...

cadet my freind the question was intended for nitevison- i was simply acknowledging u!!!

**Poppies my frnd … :smilestar:
next time .. use a line break to break the converstation

Its morning here & I'm getting ready to welcome the day..............& since you know no one can predict time and what is it going to bring to us so, being optimistic I always take it as surprise, a positive one.................

Thanks for the tip!!! Im not that advanced yet but inshallah intend to be!!!!

Whats a line break and how do u do it????????????????!!!!

Surprise.......................its another day..............another Dollar.............Life is full of surprises..........Lets pray for the good ones.........................

^ Use this key to line break or Quote it............................

( Am i Right Cadet )

*yeah :biggthumb

thanks nv and cadet !!! Yes ur rite nitevison alhamdolilah we should be greatful to Allah swt for all his mercies!!!

I like your thinking style.............I am gonna try to be optimistic today...yay!!

Good morning to all: poppies, nv, cadet and to others too
thanks for the weclome zobia..

Hi applestoo!!! Great to see u today !!! Kya ho reha hai????????????????/

^ hey Apples 2 & poppies…Common guys…Get yourself some cute Avatars asap…This way its really easy to track you guys…Its not a problem for me cuz I have night visions but still, you can make other people life easier.

:sahar02:

Poopies…Buddy…akalay akalay enjoying tea :chai:

Where is my cup ?

Accha good idea but how????

HELOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

poppies dear the way your getting ur going to reach 1000 very soon! xx

:hugz:

FIne we will get the avatars…have to go back and read the faq’s on how to download them…or you could make it easier for us by posting the instructuions here!plz

NV My dear id hate to think I was POOPIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YUK!!! Yes Ive just sat down with chai come and have some garam garam chai with me!!!

Hii hhhoonnneyyyyy Oh I missed u today!!!!! Whats happening!!!?