Hello everyone!

I am new here…I can’t believe that I actually joined an online forum! Hope to have a positive experience inshallah

Re: Hello everyone!

oh but we do

have fun:D

**:wave:

wheres ur intro ?

:) welcome have fun ...

INTRO: first time joinging any forum online ever and I love apples hence my name here on GS

*wow ...... wat a brief intro ..

enuf to b our frined:)

evil grin ooohhhhh yeh u gona have a positive exp ......... stick around n u'll know wat i mean

muaahahahhaha

welcome :bb:

enjoy please :@:

Aw! thank you everyone for the warm welcome

p.s. breif intro is better than NO intro and how long do I have to stick around to know what blindhope means?

:waves:
an hour

welcome to pagal kahana..i mean cafe:@:

oh no I thought I doged the psychiatry ward six months ago....that's just great :)

I want more people to welcome me....thats not too much to ask now, is it?
Add on to my breif intro:My mood..... I am being impatient tody :)

Welcome , Kush Aamdeem, Mostwa , Jee awan No, Sat Bismillah etc etc etc

BEST WELCOME EVER! other people should follow now

**welcome to Gupshup… :princeali:

im mango!too :snooty:

HAHA....that's funny
I like mangoes too but only after apples!

apples :( ................

i like mangos thankuverymuch!

Hi Apples too! Im a recent new addition as well on Gupshup- so welcome from a newbie to another!!! Accha lag reha hai!! Talking to a laptop screen with really funny and interesting screen names!!!!!!!!!!!! see u!!