hello every1 ..........

hello everybody i m new here and it feels really good to be a part of this forum:blush:

Re: hello every1 ..........

welcome to gs!

Re: hello every1 …

welcome to gs!

Enjoy your short stay here :bb:

short stay?........hmmm is that suppose to mean there are expectations from me that i wont be posting n e more posts after my introductory 1

life is short… how can we expect our stay here long in that context :bummer:??

Welcome and AQ thats true...........!!!

........n e ways thanx for the warm welcome

oh "that" short stay yup right .......:phati: sorry didnt grab the philosophical angle of your point.

WELCOME to GS…:hugz:

lol…don u worry…AQ talks like tht…but he still is one of the really really…ahem…______ guppies of GS..:wink:

*** Sat Bismillah Ji Ayan Non; Khush Amdded******:smokin:***

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anwaar Qureshi
*welcome to gs!

Enjoy your short stay here :bb:*

Kion tum ny kia is ko qatal krny ka irada kr liya hy:confused:

:rotato:

Quote:
Originally Posted by md_206
oh “that” short stay yup right …:phati: sorry didnt grab the philosophical angle of your point.

You did not get professional angel of his point" Qistwar Qatil {Serial Killer:(}hy":smokin:

:halo:

Belcom to GS

Welcome back :bb: only if u were banned like me :hehe:

Now please clear us you are uncle ji aur aunty ?? :mudhosh: