Hello by Evanescence

Is forum main sabh kuch desi bhara pada hai, soncha thoda perdesi bhi hojae. :wink:

Re: Hello by Evanescence

beautiful song..am a die hard evanescence fan

wow nice.. do post more! :k:

Yea sure, And amy leeโ€™s voice is awesome. I love it. Listen within temptation too ;). If u like evanescence, then i bet uโ€™ll love it too. Thanx btw. :slight_smile:

Edit:
Only 2 replies. :frowning: Only 2 ppl appreciated it. :naraz: So, y post more.

i like within temptation my fav songs r memories n gatekeeper which they collaborated with nightwish kewl muzic..also try lacuna coil they r the same genre
btw yea amy lee rox!..before the dawn,anywhere,exodus,where will u go,lies,lithium r some ov my fav tracks

hmmm, I never heard of dawn, exodus, where will you go, lies :s. thats wierd.
I like lithium, sweet sacrifice, hello, bring me to life, good enough, call me when you are sober almost all their songs. And Within Temptation's howling, Somewhere, What have you done, All I need, hand of sorrow, forgiven, forsaken etc. :)

! :k:

It is nice to have you here, you can add some more stories they prove to be beneficial and entertaining same time.

Songs

Good one.

nice

Really nice.

Gud One!

nice.

u most also listen ..... amy lee and seether .............." broken "

thats awesome

it a great forum site for indians/........... enjoy with it.