Hello All

Hi all,

I have been on this websites many time as a result of google search on random topics and finally decided to join this group last week.

I am originally from Pakistan but only lived in Pakistan for 7 years. I hope to get in touch with some great Pakistanis at heart here.

Batman from Gotham City :wink:

Re: Hello All

Welcome Batman! :slight_smile:

You mentioned you only lived in Pakistan for 7 years. What is your most cherished memory of Pakistan?

I lived in a small village there. Eid days, Ramadan, sneaking out of house to play after school with cousins, going to market with mom and above all running wildly in the fields without any shoes and fear of getting hurt.

It is difficult to explain or measure the feelings but life is good in Pakistan. Insha’Allah planning a visit this year after 12 years gap.

You call yourself batman, you have James Bond’s number as your suffix, and Donald Duck as your avatar.

Yaar tum aadmi ho ya pajaama

Q sir iss mein jealous hone ki kya baat hai.

Aik teer se teen shaikar nahi ho sakte kya.

Great childhood and fond memories, Batman!

I wish you have fun on your trip back!

What is with you Urduites that simple words are convoluted for no reason? How shikar became shaikar is a maiystery

Thanks for the correction professor. May be I will talk to you in punjabi in future.

vich

Gupshup la i savagata

Ji…I used to search for topics too…and ended up here..
Badhiya replies de rhe ho…ha ha ha ha ha…
I would have said "ni Bhai pajama hi hun’
BT urs was nice… .uske alawa… Have fun…:biggthumb:…

Welcome to GS, Brah
Have fun saving gotham

P.S when should we expect you?
Oh yes i already know that one

hi there…

Hi…here…

Hey