Hello All

Tired and sleepy, I need a cup of Tea Please with Cream and lots of Sugar.

Thanks

Re: Hello All

aaaaawwwwww

no tea........... i'll give u coffee

with choc chip muffin

look like you are new here, I am Paindo with Dhuti.

Just imagine me walking with Dhuti and its windy and drinking Coffee from Tim Horton. Not a pretty picture.

aaawwwww dotn worry uncle jii..... i can give u tim's coffee in your payaala ?

hows that???

and u r allowed to make that slurping sound while drinking ur coffee

Where are all the OLD Donkeys we use to have here.

I heard Roman Finally got married and NY converted to Islam. Now he is after Chen jee to make him Muslim.

Pir Jee has his Gudi shifted to karachi because of tension in Rai Wund.

pothwari has joined talebans now and fighting with them

awain na show marain baba ji ......... i know u r frm 90ssss

Yaar Open your eyes and who you calling Uncle, baba Ji. I can go back and register again to show my self young.

I think you are one of OLD DONKEYS with new name.

:eek: a’llbdamned!

under section GSC#3 and section GSC#4 you should be banned .........

MODS take action.......

oh btw i am not old user uncle ji (see i am still nice to u.... i am saying ji as well mom kehti hain khali uncle kehna rude hota hai .... 'ji' bi lagatey hain ) ....

nai:snooty:

aawww pingooo bewafa

BH:naak:

Tired & Sleepy..............Hmmmmmmmmmmm..................... Try Red Bull or Monster instead...........Cuz Red Bull Gives you wings and Monster will get you going all night long..........................