Height

Re: Height

I know you are…
:clown:

what's the code for the bouncing turtle icon?

huh??..

i am 175 cms in height. hope this makes clear:D

I spent 2 years there in my teens. I am familiar with the term do-chatti but not bukari.

width ki baat naheen ho raee bhai

Hmmm...I know a few who knew the meaning of bukhari...Well...

Thats one big dick man!

my parents probably do, unfortunately my urdu is not as good as theirs.

i always thought bukhari was a sick person..and and that sour thing people put in biryani…isnt it like bukhari or something:bummer:

i m 6’0 :jhanda: but wid heelz :bummer::smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

bukhaar means fever,
and u are thinking of alu bukahara that goes in biryani.

yeah but 6" heels dont count :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ lal alal alala…i cant hear u…la lalalal alal a (btw who u give u right to set this rule :D)

:omg: well i m not zero inch :smiley: hehehehe (apun ke height hai…MASHALLAH say :D)
but i m not a “khumba” either:D

do u by any chance hang out with midgets :chai:
caz most pakis and whites are taller than 5’7

^^ xcuze me…its genetics not some disease which spreadz :mad:

chalo maan liya… so? :hehe:

ye to sawal gandum jawab chana wali baat ho gai

at wat age does one stop growing in height?

^^ for guys i heard its 21 for guyz n 18 for galz:D

you got ur facts wrong... i was still growing after 21

ohay hoyea…i cant see a bit of gundum…in fact its pather ka jawab eaint (brick) say :d:snooty: :mocking: