I heard this song for the first time yesterday on Prime. Can someone tell me the name of the guy who sang this song? I’ve never seen him before.
Awesome song and I like the video as well.. but what do you think about that Iram hassan.. ugh!!! barf !
I was born intelligent, EdUcaTiON RuInEd Me
Kisi ko bhi nahi ma'aloom? :-(
Muniya - haha you know in the early 90's she used to act in dramas and she wasn't bad at all. But since i've seen her on Prime, specifically Your Choice, she's annoying. She definitely over does it.
The guy's name is Tahir Rizvi. I'm not entirely sure if we are talking about the same song. So, if you'd like to make sure, go to muziqpakistandotcom. And check out their video section.
But if the lyrics are by Sabir Zafar, the direction by Ahsan Rahim, then it is Tahir Rizvi.
tomorrow
I think you are talking about this song.
Song Title: Heeriye Ni
Artist Name: Shehzad Roy http://www.muziq.net/showpage.php?page=sendasong.php?song=song&TrackID=2573
here are some more songs of same artist from same labum.
Song Title: Yaadon Ka Diya
Artist Name: Shehzad Roy http://www.muziq.net/showpage.php?page=sendasong.php?song=song&TrackID=2582
Song Title: Sajni
Artist Name: Shehzad Roy http://www.muziq.net/showpage.php?page=sendasong.php?song=song&TrackID=2581
Song Title: Nazren
Artist Name: Shehzad Roy http://www.muziq.net/showpage.php?page=sendasong.php?song=song&TrackID=2577
Song Title: Bewafa
Artist Name: Shehzad Roy http://www.muziq.net/showpage.php?page=sendasong.php?song=song&TrackID=2568
now go to www.muziq.net and search all of his albums. Chalo yahh kaam bhi mein kar doon. http://www.muziq.net/showpage.php?page=artists.php?list=list&artistid=50
let me know if you was talking about the same artist.
[This message has been edited by cool down (edited June 12, 2002).]
[This message has been edited by ~Sehar~ (edited June 12, 2002).]
cool down
Thank you, but it's definitely not Shehzad Roy.
I know which one ur talking about.. its a slow song by a male singer right..?... just let me recall it
I think it's a very old song of Junoon....but i'm not sure
Stay Cool
Originally posted by TheRock:
**I think it's a very old song of Junoon....but i'm not sure
No thats Ni Heeray
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Originally posted by sambrialian:
*The guy's name is Tahir Rizvi. *
I posted this on top of the page a couple of days back and people are still going in circles?
Thank you samb! Now lemme see if i can find it.
heeriye ne sub se zada mujhe lage tu piyari---------shehzad roy
herriye ne...if this song has a little guy and a girl who looks older than him and the guy is always rotating a challa (ring)....then i guess it is probably the new guy or shud i say a little old guy...tahir rizvi