Heavy Snow

Re: Heavy Snow

Send me a flight ticket pleaaaaaaaaaaaase. Like before the snow begins D:

And I thought you were a plant pathologist!!!

Somebody has been watching Weather Network a bit too much :)

By the way, it's been snowing here in Toronto since morning but it's light and, therefore, there is not much accumulation.

Where I live snow is alway light, Ice is heavy :(

I will let you know if there is a vacant position at London meteorological department. :eek:

it snowed late afternoon here, then again a few hours ago, now theres a blanket of snow on everything. coupla weeks ago when it snowed and it was really icy outside, a lot of street and roads werent gritted, my parents found some grit left by a truck that go stuck on our street lol, and they gritted all of our street. lots of people passed them by and said god bless you lol.

It is snowing here since yesterday afternoon...but its light (Calgary)

I believe it has snowed in London, we may be the slowest to get there...but boy oh boy...when we get there, we get there goooooooooooood ;-]

anyways, ya'll can stick with your brummie sludge of a snow and we're gonna have a fresh bed of snow to snowball fight on. Life's good! :D

Tsk, Tsk, if you ask politely we might send you some snow. :snooty:

No

Ehsan bhai if I was you, I would be rushing to the Desi Grocery store to get Rooh Afza and start making gola Gandaaz :jhanda:

Kya yaad dilla diya. :yummy:

Ha! Never! And be frowned upon by my fellow londoners JUST because I ask the help of Brumland? Na-uhh.

Londoners are always at the mercy of Brummies. They will be grateful to you for asking a Brummie for help. Innit.

Is it definitely going to snow overnight? Can I safely celebrate, a day off from college tomorrow? :bummer:

Hahahaha 'Innit' teehee.

No way! We are way more progressed than you in literally everything. Especially the optometrists. coughinzirockscough

Fresh snow falling at the moment. I could dispatch some towards the pollution filled city.

Brum under snow:

BBC - In pictures: Birmingham snow 2010

^ beautiful, i mean the snow:D

yay its snowing in london!!!!!!!!!
but i cant go out and play :(

its been snowing on and off here(glasgow) for last 3 weeks :( we dont get rid of the old snow and starts snowing again still have to goto wrk :(