Heavy Snow in Birmingham

Snowed for nearly 10 hours. Where is the council, no gritting, roads in bad shape. Typical of Birmingham council. :mad:

How is it where you are?

Re: Heavy Snow in Birmingham

no snow .. rained a bit a few hours ago so just wet and cold :hinna:

Manchester is also full of snow. :(

Sun is out around 65 degrees (18C), can't complain

:emmy:

^ @ GUAC
I hate you. :(

Roads are awwwwwwwwwwwful. Thank God its Sunday tomorrow and hopefully the council gets their act together before Monday morning :vivo:

Wishful thinking...

It is only -3 and all the snow is becoming like chocolate slush..yuck :pcg:

I heard next week it will -double digits again..hope it will not -41 again :bummer:

Hope I don’t have to travel anywhere far next week :vivo:

California sun…what can I say?:cool:

haha though I do hope you guys get your roads cleared up soon

I <3 snow!!

thodi sardi idhar b baijho

WHATTTT -41 :hayaa:
i have just seen 41 degrees celcius in my life

^yup :hinna:

and I have been told it hits -50 sometimes :bummer:

I love it when it snows coz then it is not so cold!!!

Thori snow yahan bhi bhej do plejjjjjjjjjjjjjj

I like snow as long as I have to stay inside :chai:

yeah perfect for you to sit and watch star tv dramas all day long. :nahi:

I didn’t sit infront of the tv that day :chai:

Aik to Inglaind walay na, bilkul nikammay hain. 1 inch snow kya par gayi, pura mulk in ka band ho gaya. Tauba tauba :nahi: