I am not talking about Rabwah (u ahmadi Lot), If there is one place like heaven on earth, it is the USA. I can feel parallels with the thoughts of the Pakistanis living in the US, If I were there, probably, I would have been a much stauncher supporter of the US than many on this BB.
Re: Heaven On earth
ok
supporter of what aspect of US? foreign policy?
so are you seeking a Green Card out of this? ![]()
mikkee california karo!!
US is FAR from it but if you are comparing it to pakistan then def its better
your request is filed with said office, you are "Army of One"
Pakora bhai ![]()
I also like president Busher, he is like uncle to me ![]()
I have a qestion, Is green card realy green ? Or it is life black box which is originaly orange ![]()
Abay bhai pakoray kidhar kidhar say sawal dhoondh kay latay ho?
there is no heaven on earth ONLY ONE made by ALMIGHTY ALLAH
and all mislims INSALLAH will go there
if u r talking abt rabwah the Qaidiani they r to be killed at sight
Such sweet answers , I have been swept off my feet...
Green Card Green Card Green card! I wrote this cause I wanted a green card, will I get it now, where do I send my pictures?
Thread closed, Please dont reply.
pakoray, dont be dil bardashta due to the bay-dil replies here
nahi nahi, bus aisay hee...:) dint want to continue...
They already have your pictures, don’t worry, Green Card is in the mail ![]()
Yippee!!!!!!!!
PS: dont wave, welcome me.
isnt this thread supposed to be in the cafe?. It doesnt deserve a place here.
Regards,
Gamma.
P OFF!
Regards
Pakora.
YES. US is heaven
I had to stay the whole new year night at the Pheonix airport because of the tech. problem with the plane. The hotels were all booked in 10-15 miles of radius. No food/coffee because the airport was pretty much all closed but people from my flight. It was cold. They provided a blanket and a pillow. The smallest blanket of the world.
I hardly hardly reach anywhere on time becasue 99% of the time, the local flights are delayed (most of the time with no obvious reason).
and yes, you have to buy the stupid headphones if you forget your own. And did I mention that you have to buy the food in the flight which usually has no taste.
and yes, keep asking for more Coke if you aren’t in the first class. They give you half a can - i mean what is it - Half Can ![]()
ok. am feeling better now
itne gusssay ki kiyabaat hai kitni baar kaha thaa mujhe call ker leteen us waqt 11:30 baje ke kareeb to ham drive ker rahe they:snooty: tum aayein nahi me naraaaaaz