ok not exactly heart attacks…i dont know if i can explain it but when i sleep, in a matter of 5 or 10 minutes i would dream of either falling from a cliff or hitting a tree while riding a bike, etc. yaani ke anything that has to impact my body hard…aur phir jhatka sa aata hai as if i got electrocuted and i wake up…aur woh jhatka aise aata hai as if it actually happened…like i actually did hit the ground after i fell from the cliff. my heart beats like 10x in a second and i obviously be breathing heavily too…happens every now and then. but i hate it!
any explanations? how to avoid it? khwaab bhi chaein se nai sonay dete!
well that's not a heart attack if your heart is beating faster...
its okay, in my afternoon nap i dreamt that a boa constrictor was sliding across my body, and when I woke up with a jerk, I felt the weight still on my abdomen, as if something was actually pushing down on it...
it use to happen to me 3-4 yrs back .. i felt some one was tryna push down my thorasics .. and the time i wud wake up i use to be dripping with sweat .. and i saw the same dream over n over .. i swear it felt like a 3-d dream .. i wud actually feel it .. anyways, DOC told me it was due to day long stress, and if it hits the extreme then take a sleeping pill.
Actually I wanted to ask you if you were serious. There’s something called panic attack. Some people can have them while sleeping. During these they’ll have increased pulse and breathing rate. They may wake up. But I couldn’t believe the frequency of your nightmares. lol. By the way, the condition you mentioned is possible and it can be painful.
yes darling i was serious and i just googled the term panic attack and most of the sites do tell about the same symptoms i described but those happen during the day and my symptoms happen while sleeping!
i used to have the same thing but even worse.....my right leg would be in pain so much that i would feel that someone is actually cutting my leg off!!! ouch but since i start reading ayatal qursi, alhamdullilah been save:)
try reading 4 Qul's and then blow an air form ur mouth all over ur body an dthen read ayatal qursi three times around u and insha'alah ull be protected throughout the night by angels!:)