HEAR YE HEAR YE!!! Results for the Food Pictures Competition!

Ladies and Gentlemen,

FINALLY, here we are with the results of the food pics competition! I have to say that this was a really tough competiton given that all participants entered mouth-watering photographs! So without further delay, the winners are:

3rd place:
khattichic
for her killer trifle!

2nd place:
Guac
for her ever so tempting strawberry and creme crepe!

and
1st place:
kurripunjaban
for her colorful and dynamic cuppycakes with buttercream icing!!!

Thank you to our judges, Mr. Decent 6Chora, Mr. Seb and Mr. TofiBaba. Until, next time, bon apetit!

Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!!! Results for the Food Pictures Competition!

Congrats guys , mashallah must deserved win :lifey:

Mubarak ho to all winners and participants

Khattichic, Guac and Kurripunjaban, I only accept cash as rishwat payments.

Looks like the judges all have a sweet tooth....lol!!

Congrats to my fellow awardees..this was fun!

see, I told you. :party:

We will have more competitions in the future. Next time I'll have all women judges. :D

it was really tough to compete with you galz. anyways, it was my pleasure to be a part of competition.

All the entries were fantastic!

You're Karhai Gosht was awesome dude!! I still need to make it...recipe bhejna pleeej :@:

ager meri batiee hoie recipe sai qeema banatey tu main tum ko winner bana daita :D

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/household-affairs-and-cuisine-corner/512229-goat-karhai.html#post8529466

inshaAllah. in few weeks.

I make amazing khayali pulao's.
Did i win something, anything?

I dont like u guys :(

Why these pics don’t get big :emmy:

2nd place doesnt even look real

congrats now party :icono:

Why are they all desserts?? :naraz:

yay :hula:

we need guac to post recipe plz…

well I think the judges had all had their dinner when they sat down to give points. :hmmm:

app to istarah naraz horahin jaisay app nay bhi participate kiya ho. :naraz: