DATE 15/04/2008

Aliyish
GS Inc
**1234 First Street **
**GS cafe Suite 567 **
Gupland

**Dear Shah ji , **

**I was excited to hear about your completion of 10,000 posts. **

**I’m particularly envious of your choice of location - I hear Cafe is particularly scenic (do read full of beautiful babes here) and the weather is terrific… specially since the addition of yr baji as a new mod . **

**Please be sure to think of us huddled in the cold back home ( read : Blogs) . **

**Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you while you’re busy flooding in cafe . **

**Take care and see you soon! **

**Best regards, **

**Aesop **

P.s:

I wish you the best
The very best
Of
Everything

The best mod
To deal with
And
Thread to flood
People
To be with
Best cold
And
Best heat
Best times
The best
Of the best

Re: Hear Hear

lol.

true…chachii will be awesome :hugz:

ps. congratz ali bhai for having 10k :bb: farig :whistling

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

You now qualify for a free matrimonial ad.

what LOL :snooty:

....the common denominator here being the word, best.

what …shadi ka ad …is that what ya get after wraping up 10,000 yokes :aq:

wonder why Tlk bhai always talk about doing them ASAP :hmmm:

Na orphy .. after you matey :D

on the layout of ur expression :snooty:

somehow its lyrics are balancing it out. :hmmm:

Now you are qualified for a free kick from me in the chat room :chai:

Oh no... I dont want me dushi matey as my new teacher .. she is fine as a matey of mine :)

4rth day of the 15th month of 2008?

where do you live, Uranus

Ban hone ki TamaNa ab Hamaray dil mein hai
daikna hai zooaar kitna warning-e-mod mein hai

Adab arz hai bhai jee :smiley:

There is big world next to your little yankee land :snooty:

Yup, we call that Texas