Healthy and happy Guppies come here.

I opened my computer this morning I say flood of threads on all kind of illnesses and sicknesses. I am sure most of guppies on these forums are not sick or ill and are happy and healthy :mash2:.
So you can celebrate your health in this thread and be thankful to Allah for two of these bounties of Allah so graciously granted to you.
So have a Jam a sahat

on my account and share your secrets of happy and healthy life here. Cheers

Re: Healthy and happy Guppies come here.

Allahmdu Lillah. I am fine.

Almost caught cold though.

Jamay Lassi ka shukria pai sahab.

translated “mootai taazai hattai kattai guppies idhar aao”… :vivo:

I am all right Masha Allah but my brother is not feeling well today :bummer:

^ alomost there aminas.. :chai:

^how come you are banned and still posting?

^ system glitch.. :fatee:

hamari sehat ka raaz aik hi hai .. tension leine ka nahin deine ka :@:

Reporting! :bb1:

aww man!, thats nice!!!, should’ve thought of that one before! :lb:

:bb1: :YES!: :yahoo: :fifa: :hooray: :balley: :dhimpak: :shoaby: :sweetif: :k337: :AID:.

:frowning: i am good overall except this pimple on my cheek:hinna:

thats a good one… :smiley:

thank you Allah for everything:D

:naak:

:hmmm:

Allahmdu Lillah. I am fine and thank Allah for whatever i have. :)

Im doing great! Ive got a zukam right now but other then that doing awesome! :)