He will never know GupShup ...

…or a television, or good food, or good education, or anything else we take for granted…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dghjnf.jpg

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

Thank Allah for everthing you receive...Some never get what you have...

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

so, true and so sad and distubing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Never under-astimate the power of brain!

Well said. Alhamdolillah and i hope the word and hereafter turns out to be good for the kid in the picture. Aameen.

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

he will however know the true value of life, which we will never know..

VERY WELL SAID BROTHER

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

Meri Rooh ki Haqeeqat meray Answ’oon say Pochoo… Mera Hunstaa howa Chehra Mera Turjamaan nahi Hai

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

sooo sad!!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

Originally posted by cHEeGUm:
he will however know the true value of life, which we will never know..

Oh yes!! that life like this sucks!!!

Originally posted by Lajawab:
**Thank Allah for everthing you receive...Some never get what you have...

Indeed!

*Sigh

nice pic man, thanx for sharing,
I thought u were much older

" I bear witness that there is no God worthy of worship except Allah and Muhammad is the last messenger.

We may be sorrow to see this pic for a moment but we will click the next one in gupshup of a shining beamer and envy the owner.. click another one of a fashion model and admire her attire! we have done our duty we have shared our moment of sorrow with the kid - we have shared his burden.
When discussion of "Objective Resolution " in 1949 was being held one sane voice was silenced it said.. in coming years real struggle in Pakistan would be between have and have-nots....
Unfortunately muslim historically have lived lavishly and spent outrageously when ever they got riches.. A sense of public welfare have alluded them.. most of the professionals who come to west have become millionares but have had no desire to help fellow Paksitanis back home.. most of the aid programs in muslim world are carrries by Christian missionaries! some become Chriatains unfortunately since at least those organizations give them food and money whereas this class only gets harsh treatments in the hands of fellow muslims..
So can we do anything beside lamenting about corruption and dunb polititians.. we can start in a low profile.. right in our homes we see servants.. we can join non-profit organizations or form one.. with few dollars a month we can save this child and many others from this condition..

right, he will never know

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

ya…

Don’t say that he won’t…he might not…but as far as we have faith in Allah anything is possible and we should always hope for good…for all human beings!