Bush is still not getting it
[thumb=H]140205perspective20799_8796786.JPG[/thumb]
Bush is still not getting it
[thumb=H]140205perspective20799_8796786.JPG[/thumb]
Re: He just doesn't get it!
:) I think its kinda unfair to target LA should go for texas instead home of that dumb cowboy!
can south korea deliver its nukes to LA?
^ I am pretty sure they can launch one and LA would be the closest major city. I don't think North needs South help on this one.
bhai AK47, Texas say kya dushmani hai - Texas is my state too.
^ don't worry all the guppies in texas will be notified ahead of time.
^ why it took you so long to realise that?
Re: He just doesn’t get it!
“pretty sure” is not a confirmation of delivery capabilities, is it?
Mr Frauddia, it depends on the wind direction. Thats why he is pretty sure, but God forbid the wind blows in the other direction the bomb might land somewhere in Iran.
^How do we know? They might be. Do you think that they are going to discuss their nuclear capabilities with US of da A
What exactly is he not getting? Could you be more clear?
^ Yes..that is exactly what they want to do. Bilateral talks…but US will make this China’s headache. Wanna be a big boy..chinku better start acting like one. ![]()
This thread wasn’t posted for Visually Impaired.
Actually I see it very well. What I don’t see is:
creativity
a comedic sense.
the point.
Poorly done, no incisive wit to it. I bet you like the comics on Sunday.
Where did I say it supposed to be funny?
Bush is looking back..
[thumb=H]bush_binoculars8022_6239631.JPG[/thumb]
or so he thinks!
Well, then do please share your point.
What doesn’t Bush get about NK.
That they have nukes?
That they want concessions from U.S. and others in terms of fuel oil, food, or money?
To make this easier, just tell us what it is that you get that poor Bushie doesn’t.
They don’t have a delivery system. How far do you think a North Korean Bomber would get before it fell out of the sky from shody parts, 2-5 miles outside Pyongyang?
The pic is self-explanatory.
What does it "explain"? NK is going to nuke LA?