He did not call me :[[

Re: He did not call me :

Haha that was for the girls who're bound to go 'Ooooh we're not like that! Other girls might be! Not all girls are the same you know!' and its partly true so I added the 'almost'.

It's fine, I'll just sit here and wait for someone else to pick on.

hayee hayee bechareee ki bachpan main hee shadi ho rahee hai and I thought we have moved on from Child marraiges...

I think - he was busy at work - it happens sometimes. And that he could not call or text. I assume you are 18. And your fiance is Hmm slightly older?

I guess you are thinking - he should call this is a major event in my life. How dare he. But you did miss 4/5 of his calls.

To be honest - You are lucky that you have someone who is in your life. Some people do not even have that. So he didn't text for a while. Does not mean he does not love you.

Just go yell into a pillow. Watch a feel good movie. And be happy that you have someone in your life. And just say to him, perhaps next time he could drop a text around a time that something important happens just to show - that he cares and it would mean the world to you?

I think that would have a bigger impact than you ignoring him/being rude to him. Which could potentially harm the relationship as everytime something like this happens you will behave like that and he will slowly take steps back.

lyk omg how cud he do tht 2 u .. i meen yaar wat wz he thnkng .. wat typ of gy iz he. dats hrrbl thng 2 do 2 sum1 .. u shud brk it off .. i men lyk wth ryt? omg omg omg

oho! sabar naam ki bhi koi cheez hai nahin?!

i mean ur fiance can't be 24hr there for u

he has his work and bussiness 2

dont get possessive abt his call blah qauz guys like can b changed in 1 minute! just have some time qauz he just ur fiance when he will be ur hubby then its a different thing, qauz sometimes aisi choti choti batein bande ko bezaar karsakti hai and the relation can be difficult!

i always waited for my fiance qauz when ever he didnt call me for 3 days i didnt bother him 2 talk 2 me even when he was busy with some of his important work!!! u just msgsd himis everything okay so he always said yes ill call u so i was relaxed that he is alright!

think abt that if he doesnt call u mabye use kuch ho to nahin gaya?! its not like he should look after ur all the time and u dont have 2

that makes love very weak!

If you told him you were upset and her realized...meaning he called you 15 times as not only an apology but is obviously trying to make things better...and you are STILL thinking about it...then you indeed are immature.

He is a man, a human being and he is not required to move mountains takey tumko mana sakein. He just isnt.

If you take his efforts for granted, he will soon stop making them. You know why? Because its useless...tum manogi thori. Remember that.

lol like some one said above / grow up / so yehh do that ..

How did you do? =]

I got my results yesterday, no one bothered calling :rotfl: And I don’t even give a toss :phati:

As for your fiance, you REALLY need to get over it now. The guy rang 15 times, apologised for over 5 mins and your STILL angry?! :smack: What difference would it have made if he did call? I mean, its not like theres a time-limit for congratulating someone on their results.. even if he rang late, he could still do that!

Poor guy :frowning:

jee, app ka naraz hona bilkul sahi hai

or phir us ka app ko choor dena bhi bilkul sahi hoga.

wow.

The new ME...the new nadz....feels good.

secondly, when i get my results, im always the first to text OTHERS to say woohoooo i got such and such grade yayyyy......

I do not wait until someone asks. why? if your results are good enough, your so overwhelmed with pride that you want to scream it from the rooftops...not sit and sullenly wait until someone asks.....huh?

:hmmm:

baat mein dum hai nadz

sometimes the importance of relationship is way higher than the go you have

Guys if you can't help some one, don't atleast make fun of him/her.
People come here with their problems to find a solution or @least get an idea about it. This attitude can disheart/embarras them and they might think next time before asking any genuine question.
Not every one is mature, sensible like majority of the people in this forum but how many have you not been through an age where you faced similar situations.
And the new generation don't have a clue about these things so please give some 1 some slack.
I know you are trying to help her but don't be rude to her. If you can't give a positive reply don't waste ur effort

Sooooo, how were your grades?

^I was gonna ask that too.

lol Awww! JUST done with A-levels haan? Too young to have hone wala fiance :nahi:

imagine you marry him, and one day he comes home and doesnt ask hey jaan how was ur day....is the s**t gonna hit the frying pan?

Most guys wouldn't call you back 15 times... from this I can assure you that he was genuinely busy and genuinely cares.

When you're a student and in that student bubble, school seems like the center of the universe (it did for me too, so know that I'm not judging). Once you're out of school and properly working in a professional job, school stresses seem so minor in comparison. He probably can't even remember what it was like to finish exams etc. You probably felt such a huge sense of relief and happiness that you wanted to share with him but he can't remember that so he didn't think to call you.

Oh, and if you're truly 18 and have a promised fiance (did he give you a promise ring or something?), please take it slowly with him (hard to do, easy to say... I know). I changed significantly from the person I was at 18 to the person I now am at 27. Even my choice of husband qualities has changed extensively. So... beware and don't get married until you're at least 25.

Agree with everything you said. I feel the same way about the bold part.