Hazrat Nooh (a.s)'s Arc (ship) found ....World stunned!

Salam-a-lekum,

Here is an update on the news about the “wooden plate found on Noah (a.s)'s Arc”.
Please Check this link. Its awesome:

** http://www.ezsoftech.com/akram/Noah.html

your brother,
Humble.

Allah Hafiz,
I am outta here for now,

Humble

very interesting brother!!!
thanks for the link

Jazakallah and thanks bro rizwan fareed.

your bro,
Humble

Brother Cool dude and Brother shakir,
I was wondering if you guys have seen this awesome site yet?

your bro,
Humble.

Prophet Noah (PBUH) invokes Allah with Blessed Names

In July 1951, while a group of Soviet archaeologists were digging in an area in the valley of “KIEV”, they discovered a scattered pieces of ancient wood, touched by the woodworm. This great discorvery made them to dig deeper and deeper, till they discovered another group of stony ancient wood that were further deep in the earth. A block of wood in the shape of a square 14 knots long and 10 knots wide. What made those archaeologistspuzzeled most, was the unchangable shape, the ineffectual of woodworm and it did not scatter like the other pieces of wood.

In later 1952, the investigation regarding the archeological group of ancient wood, had completed. They had concluded that the above-mentioned blook of wood was part of Prophet’s Noah ark. They’d observed some letters engraved which goes back to the most ancient language that ever evolved on the surface of the earth.

In 1953 the digging operations had finished and the Russian government had formed a committe of seven scientists (archeologist, linguistic), some of which are:

1. Sawlot Naoev, professor at Moscow University.
  2. Tanmova Kourov, professor of Linguistics at Kevenzo College.
  3. De Racon, professor of Archeology at Lenin institute.
  4. Mr. Taumol Goru, Teacher, Cafezud College
  5. Major Cottor, Stalin College.
  6. Mr. M. Ahmed Colad,Zitcomen Research Association
  7. Prof. Ifa Han Kheeno, Lu Lu Han College China
    and others

After eight months of research and study of that block of wood and the letters engraved upon it, they agreed that this block of wood was made of the same material which prophet Noah’s ark was made of and that Prophet Noah (PBUH) had placed this block of wood in his ark for blessings and protection during his journey with his companions and family during the Flood. The lettere engraved upon the block of wood were in the Semitic Language which was translated into English by the British scientist; Aief Max , professor of ancient tongue at Manchester University, England. The letters states the following:
“Oh my God, my Helper, in Your mercy and generosity help me, and for the sake of these holy souls: Muhammed, Elia, Shoppar, Shappair, Fatimah who are all great and blessed. The Universe is there for them, help me for their names. Only you can quide us to the straight path”.
It’s obvious dear reader that Elia, Shoppar, Shappair are names in the Semitic language and their Arabic rendering is: Ali, Hassan, Husayn.

The mysterious and ambiguous thing which the committee couldn’t explain or understand were, that it did not scatter or turn out stoney like others, despite the fact that thousands of years had passed upon it.

Dear Reader: at the “Museum of Archeology”, in Moscow, Russia this can be seen and observed. So many people have witnesed the piece of wood. If you happen to visit or travel to Russia, pay a visit to that place to see by your own eyes the greatness of these names. And to know that the Prophet of Islam was mentioned in the Torah and the Bible thousands of years ago.
The translation was documented in the following newspapers:

1. Weekly-Mirror: UK, 28/12/53
  2. Star of Britain: London, 1/54
  3. Manchester Sunlight: Manchester, 23/1/54
  4. London Weekly Mirror: 1/2/54
  5. Bathrah Najaf: Iraq, 2/2/54
  6. Al-Huda: Cairo, 31/3/54

Source: Al-Zahra Magaazine

http://www.hal-pc.org/~crusader/ISWEB/noah.htm

wowwwww!! amazing!!!

During the month of July 1951 a team of Russian experts, was surveying the Valley of Kaat. Perhaps they were busy in finding a new mine. They noticed a few pieces of rotten wood at a place.

The group officer started digging the place. To his surprise he found heaps of wood pressed there under the earth. Experts by observing a few layers speculated that these woods are extraordinary and possess obscure mystery.

They excavated the place with deep interest. They found quite a good amount of wood and many other things. They also found a long rectangular wooden plate. The experts were surprised to observe that this particular plate ad measuring 14" x 10", was in far better condition among other wood which were on the verge of decomposition, due to aging. After investigation at the end of 1952, experts came to the conclusion that this particular plate belonged to Noah’s Ark which had rested on the peak of Mount Calff (Judy). And the plate, on which a few words of some ancient language were inscribed, was fixed on the Ark.

After it was proved that the wood found in the excavation are that of the Noah’s Ark, the curiosity as to what was written on the wooden plate was aroused. A board of experts was appointed by the Russian Government under its Research Department to investigate the language of the wooden plate. The Board started its work from the 27th of February 1953.

Following were the members of this board:

Prof. Solomon, Moscow University.
Prof. Ifa Han Kheeno, Lu Lu Han College, China.
Mr. Mishaou Lu Farug. Officer I/c fossils.
Mr. Taumol Goru, Teacher, Cafezud College.
Prof. De Pakan, Lenin Institute.
Mr. M.Ahmad Colad, Zitcomen Research Association.
Major Cottor, Stalin College.

So these seven experts after eight months of research come to the conclusion that this plate was of the wood used in making Noah’s Ark and that the Prophet Noah had put this plate on his Ark for the safety of the Ark and for receiving favor of God.

In the center of the plate, there is a drawing of a palm shape on which some words of ancient Saamaani language are written.

Mr. N.F. Max, Expert, Ancient Languages, Britain (Manchester), has translated the words written on the wooden plate, in English as follows:

“O my God, my helper! Keep my hand with mercy and with your Holy Bodies, Mohammed, Ali, Fatima, Shabbar, and Shabbir. They are all biggest and honorable.”
The world established for them Help me by their names. You can return to right.

People were surprised to learn these writings. They were surprised as to how this particular plate after centuries of exposition to nature did not decompose but maintained its form.

The plate is still preserved at the Center of Fossils Research Moscow, Russia.

If you ever have a chance to visit Russia you would be able to see the actual plate, and it will consolidate your faith in Ahl-ul-Bait.

The translation was documented in the following news Papers:

Weekly - Mirror: U.K., December 28,1953.
Star of Britain: London, Manchester, January 23,1954.
Manchester Sunlight: January 23,1954.
London Weekly Mirror: February 01,1954.
Bathrah Najaf: Iraq, February 02,1954.
AI-Huda: Cairo, March 31,1954.
Ellia - Light, Knowledge, & Truth, Lahore, July 10,1969.

http://www.ezsoftech.com/akram/Noah.html

Now see the difference in the two articles posted, carefully. If you find it let me know. Posted on two different web sites, the source of these two articles is from a magzine published in subcontinent around 60's.

Other than the subject matter, nothing is common. just to point out two things which are mentioned in these two articles.

Check the names of the peoples involved in the research, half of them are different. The Chines embassy Education Affair Office, Washington DC (202 885 0731) has no record of any "Lu Lu Han College" in China.

So many people have witnesed the piece of wood <<<

I wonder in which museum of Moscow, and which people....

As my professor told me the largest Archeological mesuem in moscow is the Novgorod State Museum(which he visited in 1976). Which also has the Archeological Research Center of Russia. Novgorod, being one of the oldest museums in Moscow, have never had anything shown related to the matter. Not to mention all the schloras( Writers, students, professors studying in MSU) who have visited moscow and never mentioning about this to anybody.

so my point is.....just do the homework.

What the hell is wrong with you minime. You always oppose Muslim views. These posts are the proof of Islamic faith of Muslims. You can go to your non-muslim rooms and yell as much as you want.

Islam Zindabad!!!
Allah-o-akbar!!

Aisha

Well aside from your emotional attachments, if you were watching ABC News on September 13, you will find informations contrary to what some have posted here. Go to the following site:
http://abcnews.go.com/sections/science/DailyNews/flood000914.html

It is incredible that people go to unnessary lengths to prove a point.

so tell me is this unnessary lengths to prove a point.

Mr. baykhatr, ...do you have a personal enmity against humble? I was jUSt wondering because you always oppose him without making much sense brother. I am new here and checked several of your non-sensical posts where all you are trying is oppose Humble for no reason. Just wondering!!!
I am a Muslim and follower of ahle-sunnah but it does not look decent to just oppose someone because you have something personal against him. Please be careful brother.

i have also noticed that baykhatir launches unneccessary personal attacks against brother humble.

please stop this hatred bro baykhatir.

JazakAllah brother Farooq and Sufimaster. May Allah guide us all and gave us taufeeq to believe in mojaza-e-ilahee (Miracles of Allah.

your bro,
Humble.

To FarooqA and SufiMaster!

asalaam o alaykum!

Dear Folks, please show me one instances where I have launched personal attacks against anyone, leave alone Humble. As a matter of fact, the moderator has issued a reminder to Humble to come to his senses.

This forume is for learning and Islam encourages us to challenge the information and not to accept them on their face value, but research.

wasalaam

What points have you raised here Baykhatr?
No. None. I dont see any valid points raised by you. On the other hand this other guy is giving valid arguments one after another.

Which madarasah are you attached with?
Read Islamic history with its full context, then you will understand. Read books by sheikhs and ulemas of Jama-Al-azhar. That is the biggest source we have. Once you have enough knowledge, then come here and argue with these people. I dont like some of the things shias do like mataam in muharram, but that does not mean that you start fighting with them. Their faith is with them, and our faith is with us.

I read all of your recent posts and observed that you oppose Humble guy for the sake of opposing. Most of your posts are irrelavent.
Whenever you ask a question, wait for the answer. This is a decent and sophisticated way!

~~Farooq~~

Dear Farooq Sahib!

What points have you raised here Baykhatr?
No. None. I dont see any valid points raised by you. On the other hand this other guy is giving valid arguments one after another.<<

The points I have raised are:

1-There is no such findings about Nooh's Ark. There are recent findings as I mentioned the ABC News item of September 13, but that sheds light on people living around Black Sea. They date them back to about 3-4000 years. There is no ship or even its wreck which illustrates that the names of Syedna Ali, Fatima, Hussain, Hasan and/or Shabbir on the sails as drawn on the picture. This is nothing but a beautiful supposition.

2- Second point I have raised is that there is no such thing as the name of Syedna Ali, on the moon. It is too far strechted an idea and only shia could manufacture such a tale.

3-The concept of Imamat of Syedna Ali, ra and then 11 Imams is nothing less than a blasephemy.

The screen name you are defending is posting informations which show his allegience to above illustrated ideologies. He is most welcome to believe whatever he wishes to believe. I have no problem with it as truth stands clear from falsehood. But with the same token, if any one who cannot digest such notions, confronts such informations, the poster must be able to defend on points and not on accusations and crying.

Yes the other point I have raised is about the story of King Abu Jafar Mansor and Imam Jafar. If you read my points, can you address them giving me references from those jammay books you have Azhar School?? The characters are actualy Mansor and his minister Muatasim Billah and not Imam Jafar, but to make it look wisdomful, someone inserted the name of Imam Jafar.

What do you have to say now??? And yes it is not mandatory to enroll in any school to be a student.

Baykhatr bahi sahab!!
Aap ki do batein to bilkul ghalat hein.

1) The name of Syedna Ali (radi allah unh), I saw it and my wife saw it and my whole family saw it on moon, Therefore nobody can deny it. Humble has a valid point here.

2) No comments about the Imams. Its their faith and a sensitive issue.

3)You are willing to believe the bias western media reports about the ship, and you deny the miracle pointed by our Muslim Brother. Why? Waht proof do you have for the nbc or abc bews's reliability? Have you gone there yourself? Have you seen it? Do ain-ul-yaqeen (after seeing it with eyes) then prove!

Aap log baat ko barhana buhut acha jantey hein! lar lar key khatam ho jao gey! kuch achey kaam dunya mein karlo warna pachtao gey!

~~farooq~~

Moreover,
We do not acknowledge the reliability of western literature about Islamic History. It is bias. What book did you read it in? I have a doubt if you really are Muslim or pretending to be one.

For readers knowledge,
There are 500 american doctrates every year that graduate for Islamic studies, Not to come towards us but to come up with ways to scatter us even more.